1992 Pro Set

Rookie Cards

70 record(s)

  28   Terrell Buckley DD, RC   Green Bay Packers
  29   Amp Lee DD, RC   San Francisco 49ers
  30   Chris Mims DD, RC   San Diego Chargers
  31   Leon Searcy DD, RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  32   Jimmy Smith DD, RC   Dallas Cowboys
  33   Siran Stacy DD, RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  135   David Shula HC, RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  180   Mike Holmgren HC, RC   Green Bay Packers
  187   Bo Orlando RC   Houston Oilers
  243   Dennis Green HC, RC   Minnesota Vikings
  271   Louie Aguiar RC   New York Jets
  306   Bill Cowher HC, RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  315   Bobby Ross HC, RC   San Diego Chargers
  355   Mark Schlereth RC, PS   Washington Redskins
  435   Tony Smith RC   Atlanta Falcons
  439   Matt Darby RC   Buffalo Bills
  440   John Fina RC   Buffalo Bills
  446   Troy Auzenne RC   Chicago Bears
  448   Will Furrer RC   Chicago Bears
  453   Alonzo Spellman RC   Chicago Bears
  459   David Klingler RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  461   Carl Pickens RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  463   Darryl Williams RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  469   Todd Philcox RC   Cleveland Browns
  470   Patrick Rowe RC   Cleveland Browns
  471   Tommy Vardell RC   Cleveland Browns
  474   Kenneth Gant RC   Dallas Cowboys
  477   Robert Jones RC   Dallas Cowboys
  480   Kevin Smith RC   Dallas Cowboys
  483   Shane Dronett RC   Denver Broncos
  486   Tommy Maddox RC   Denver Broncos
  494   Jason Hanson RC   Detroit Lions
  497   Robert Porcher RC   Detroit Lions
  500   Sanjay Beach RC   Green Bay Packers
  501   Edgar Bennett RC   Green Bay Packers
  507   Dexter McNabb RC   Green Bay Packers
  515   Bucky Richardson RC   Houston Oilers
  519   Ashley Ambrose RC   Indianapolis Colts
  522   Quentin Coryatt RC   Indianapolis Colts
  523   Steve Emtman RC   Indianapolis Colts
  530   Dale Carter RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  542   Chester McGlockton RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  545   Marc Boutte RC   Los Angeles Rams
  549   Sean Gilbert RC   Los Angeles Rams
  550   Steve Israel RC   Los Angeles Rams
  551   Todd Kinchen RC   Los Angeles Rams
  556   Marco Coleman RC   Miami Dolphins
  561   Troy Vincent RC   Miami Dolphins
  571   Van Waiters RC   Minnesota Vikings
  573   Gene Chilton RC   New England Patriots
  574   Eugene Chung RC   New England Patriots
  575   Todd Collins RC   New England Patriots
  577   David Howard RC   New England Patriots
  580   Rod Smith RC   New England Patriots
  585   Vaughn Dunbar RC   New Orleans Saints
  591   Derek Brown RC   New York Giants
  596   Phillippi Sparks RC   New York Giants
  603   Johnny Mitchell RC   New York Jets
  624   Tony Sacca RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  633   Leon Searcy RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  635   Sam Anno RC   San Diego Chargers
  641   Marquez Pope RC   San Diego Chargers
  644   Brian Bollinger RC   San Francisco 49ers
  645   Steve Bono RC   San Francisco 49ers
  647   Dana Hall RC   San Francisco 49ers
  655   Ronnie Lee RC   Seattle Seahawks
  657   Ray Roberts RC   Seattle Seahawks
  664   Santana Dotson RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  668   Courtney Hawkins RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  676   Chris Hakel RC   Washington Redskins


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.