2001 Pacific Invincible

Hall of Famers

26 record(s)

  19   Ray Lewis SN1000   Baltimore Ravens
  21   Shannon Sharpe SN1000   Baltimore Ravens
  45   Brian Urlacher SN1000   Chicago Bears
  67   Emmitt Smith SN1000   Dallas Cowboys
  71   Terrell Davis SN1000   Denver Broncos
  87   Brett Favre SN1000   Green Bay Packers
  96   Marvin Harrison SN1000   Indianapolis Colts
  97   Edgerrin James SN1000   Indianapolis Colts
  113   Tony Gonzalez SN1000   Kansas City Chiefs
  128   Jason Taylor SN1000   Miami Dolphins
  131   Cris Carter SN1000   Minnesota Vikings
  133   Randy Moss SN1000   Minnesota Vikings
  141   Ty Law SN1000   New England Patriots
  162   Michael Strahan SN1000   New York Giants
  169   Curtis Martin SN1000   New York Jets
  172   Tim Brown SN1000   Oakland Raiders
  190   Jerome Bettis SN1000   Pittsburgh Steelers
  198   Isaac Bruce SN1000   St. Louis Rams
  200   Marshall Faulk SN1000   St. Louis Rams
  204   Kurt Warner SN1000   St. Louis Rams
  205   Aeneas Williams SN1000   St. Louis Rams
  214   Junior Seau SN1000   San Diego Chargers
  217   Terrell Owens SN1000   San Francisco 49ers
  218   Jerry Rice SN1000   San Francisco 49ers
  237   Warren Sapp SN1000   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  290   LaDainian Tomlinson RC, MEM, SN250   San Diego Chargers


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.