2000 SkyBox

Hall of Famers

32 record(s)

  2   Edgerrin James   Indianapolis Colts
  7   John Randle   Minnesota Vikings
  14   Jason Taylor   Miami Dolphins
  20   Marvin Harrison   Indianapolis Colts
  23   Jerry Rice   San Francisco 49ers
  31   Randy Moss   Minnesota Vikings
  36   Emmitt Smith   Dallas Cowboys
  39   Michael Strahan   New York Giants
  43   Bruce Smith   Washington Redskins
  60   Kurt Warner   St. Louis Rams
  67   Ty Law   New England Patriots
  68   Tim Brown   Oakland Raiders
  69   Marshall Faulk   St. Louis Rams
  70   Champ Bailey   Washington Redskins
  77   Jerome Bettis   Pittsburgh Steelers
  83   Isaac Bruce   St. Louis Rams
  84   Darrell Green   Washington Redskins
  88   Tony Gonzalez   Kansas City Chiefs
  103   Warren Sapp   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  120   Junior Seau   San Diego Chargers
  129   Cortez Kennedy   Seattle Seahawks
  141   Terrell Davis   Denver Broncos
  151   Cris Carter   Minnesota Vikings
  156   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  159   Curtis Martin   New York Jets
  161   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  163   Shannon Sharpe   Baltimore Ravens
  165   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  169   Derrick Brooks   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  184   Terrell Owens   San Francisco 49ers
  225   Brian Urlacher RC   Chicago Bears
  225H   Brian Urlacher VAR, SN2000   Chicago Bears


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.