1989-90 Hoops

Hall of Famers

57 record(s)

  1   Joe Dumars   Detroit Pistons
  11   Chuck Daly CO   Detroit Pistons
  21   Michael Jordan AS   Chicago Bulls
  29   Reggie Miller   Indiana Pacers
  30   Karl Malone   Utah Jazz
  39   Ralph Sampson   Golden State Warriors
  53   Wes Unseld CO   Washington Bullets
  65   Maurice Cheeks SP   Philadelphia 76ers
  66   Jack Sikma   Milwaukee Bucks
  69   Clyde Drexler AS   Portland Trail Blazers
  80   Patrick Ewing   New York Knicks
  84   Moses Malone AS   Atlanta Hawks
  90   Chris Mullin   Golden State Warriors
  92   Willis Reed CO, SP, UER   New Jersey Nets
  96   Charles Barkley AS   Philadelphia 76ers
  102   Larry Brown CO   San Antonio Spurs
  108   Pat Riley CO   Los Angeles Lakers
  110   Charles Barkley   Philadelphia 76ers
  116   Karl Malone AS   Utah Jazz
  120   Alex English   Denver Nuggets
  121   Dennis Johnson   Boston Celtics
  125   Adrian Dantley   Dallas Mavericks
  130   Dominique Wilkins   Atlanta Hawks
  133   Alex English AS   Denver Nuggets
  138   David Robinson RC, SP   San Antonio Spurs
  140   John Stockton   Utah Jazz
  150   Larry Bird   Boston Celtics
  156   Kevin McHale AS, UER   Boston Celtics
  159   Patrick Ewing AS   New York Knicks
  166   Earvin Johnson AS   Los Angeles Lakers
  177   Isiah Thomas AS   Detroit Pistons
  178   Akeem Olajuwon AS   Houston Rockets
  180   Akeem Olajuwon   Houston Rockets
  185   Robert Parish   Boston Celtics
  190   Clyde Drexler UER   Portland Trail Blazers
  200   Michael Jordan   Chicago Bulls
  210   James Worthy   Los Angeles Lakers
  211   Dennis Rodman   Detroit Pistons
  216   Lenny Wilkens CO, UER   Cleveland Cavaliers
  219   James Worthy AS   Los Angeles Lakers
  230   Chris Mullin AS   Golden State Warriors
  234   Dominique Wilkins AS   Atlanta Hawks
  240   Bernard King   Washington Bullets
  244   Scottie Pippen   Chicago Bulls
  250   Isiah Thomas   Detroit Pistons
  260   Mitch Richmond RC   Golden State Warriors
  266   Phil Jackson CO   Chicago Bulls
  267   Jerry Sloan CO   Utah Jazz
  270   Earvin Johnson   Los Angeles Lakers
  273   Don Nelson CO   Golden State Warriors
  275   Sidney Moncrief SP   Milwaukee Bucks
  280   Kevin McHale   Boston Celtics
  290   Moses Malone   Atlanta Hawks
  297   John Stockton AS   Utah Jazz
  310   David Robinson   San Antonio Spurs
  320   Maurice Cheeks   San Antonio Spurs
  327   Bill Fitch CO, RC, UER   New Jersey Nets


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.