1983 Fleer

Rookie Cards

57 record(s)

  6   David Green RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  12   Jeff Lahti RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  14   Dave LaPoint RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  15   Willie McGee RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  23   John Stuper RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  56   Storm Davis RC   Baltimore Orioles
  62   Glenn Gulliver RC   Baltimore Orioles
  107   Bud Black RC   Kansas City Royals
  110   Onix Concepcion RC   Kansas City Royals
  114   Steve Hammond RC   Kansas City Royals
  123   Don Slaught RC   Kansas City Royals
  148   Ken Smith RC   Atlanta Braves
  153   Porfirio Altamirano RC   Philadelphia Phillies
  178   Luis Aponte RC   Boston Red Sox
  179   Wade Boggs RC   Boston Red Sox
  203   Greg Brock RC   Los Angeles Dodgers
  212   Candy Maldonado RC   Los Angeles Dodgers
  226   Ricky Wright RC   Los Angeles Dodgers
  230   Salome Barojas RC   Chicago White Sox
  234   Ernesto Escarrega RC   Chicago White Sox
  241   Ron Kittle RC   Chicago White Sox
  259   Alan Fowlkes RC   San Francisco Giants
  264   Bill Laskey RC   San Francisco Giants
  271   Tom O'Malley RC   San Francisco Giants
  273   Guy Sularz RC   San Francisco Giants
  323   Jim Smith RC   Pittsburgh Pirates
  332   Howard Johnson RC   Detroit Tigers
  338   Larry Pashnick RC   Detroit Tigers
  350   Glenn Wilson RC   Detroit Tigers
  354   Floyd Chiffer RC   San Diego Padres
  356   Dave Dravecky RC   San Diego Padres
  360   Tony Gwynn RC   San Diego Padres
  372   Eric Show RC   San Diego Padres
  375   Alan Wiggins RC   San Diego Padres
  404   Carmelo Castillo RC   Cleveland Indians
  439   Gene Petralli RC   Toronto Blue Jays
  482   Mike Moore RC   Seattle Mariners
  488   Ed Vande Berg RC   Seattle Mariners
  507   Ryne Sandberg RC   Chicago Cubs
  540   Carlos Diaz RC   New York Mets
  544   Brian Giles RC   New York Mets
  551   Rick Ownbey RC   New York Mets
  552   Charlie Puleo RC   New York Mets
  553   Gary Rajsich RC   New York Mets
  569   Dave Hostetler RC   Texas Rangers
  575   Mike Richardt RC   Texas Rangers
  583   George Wright RC   Texas Rangers
  591   Ben Hayes RC   Cincinnati Reds
  597   Eddie Milner RC   Cincinnati Reds
  606   Duane Walker RC   Cincinnati Reds
  612   Terry Felton RC   Minnesota Twins
  613   Gary Gaetti RC   Minnesota Twins
  617   Randy Johnson RC   Minnesota Twins
  619   Jeff Little RC   Minnesota Twins
  624   Jesus Vega RC   Minnesota Twins
  625   Frank Viola RC   Minnesota Twins
  626   Ron Washington RC   Minnesota Twins


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.