2021 Panini Mosaic

Total Cards: 289

Rating: 7.6 (10 votes)
Rate this set...

  • Release Date: Oct 20, 2021

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

2021 Panini Mosaic

Rookie Cards

89 record(s)

201 William Contreras RC Atlanta Braves
202 Sixto Sanchez RC Miami Marlins
203 Edward Olivares RC Kansas City Royals
204 Braxton Garrett RC Miami Marlins
205 Sam Huff RC Texas Rangers
206 Jonathan Stiever RC Chicago White Sox
207 Spencer Howard RC Philadelphia Phillies
208 Evan White RC Seattle Mariners
209 Anderson Tejeda RC Texas Rangers
210 Andy Young RC Arizona Diamondbacks
211 Zach McKinstry RC Los Angeles Dodgers
212 Joey Bart RC San Francisco Giants
213 Sherten Apostel RC Texas Rangers
214 Daniel Johnson RC Cleveland Indians
215 Deivi Garcia RC New York Yankees
216 Tyler Stephenson RC Cincinnati Reds
217 Lewin Diaz RC Miami Marlins
218 Wil Crowe RC Pittsburgh Pirates
219 Leody Taveras RC Texas Rangers
220 Alec Bohm RC Philadelphia Phillies
221 Daz Cameron RC Detroit Tigers
222 Dane Dunning RC Texas Rangers
223 Shane McClanahan RC Tampa Bay Rays
224 Isaac Paredes RC Detroit Tigers
225 Kris Bubic RC Kansas City Royals
226 Brent Rooker RC Minnesota Twins
227 Dylan Carlson RC St. Louis Cardinals
228 Casey Mize RC Detroit Tigers
229 Luis Gonzalez RC Chicago White Sox
230 Cristian Pache RC Atlanta Braves
231 Adonis Medina RC Philadelphia Phillies
232 Mickey Moniak RC Philadelphia Phillies
233 Jorge Mateo RC San Diego Padres
234 Nate Pearson RC Toronto Blue Jays
235 Dean Kremer RC Baltimore Orioles
236 Rafael Marchan RC Philadelphia Phillies
237 Trevor Rogers RC Miami Marlins
238 Daulton Varsho RC Arizona Diamondbacks
239 Keegan Akin RC Baltimore Orioles
240 Tucker Davidson RC Atlanta Braves
241 Bobby Dalbec RC Boston Red Sox
242 Ke'Bryan Hayes RC Pittsburgh Pirates
243 Jazz Chisholm RC Miami Marlins
244 Nick Madrigal RC Chicago White Sox
245 Ryan Mountcastle RC Baltimore Orioles
246 Tarik Skubal RC Detroit Tigers
247 Estevan Florial RC New York Yankees
248 Luis Campusano RC San Diego Padres
249 Luis Garcia RC Washington Nationals
250 Jake Cronenworth RC San Diego Padres
251 Kohei Arihara RC Texas Rangers
252 Alex Kirilloff RC Minnesota Twins
253 Jose Garcia RC Cincinnati Reds
254 Jared Oliva RC Pittsburgh Pirates
255 Cristian Javier RC Houston Astros
256 David Peterson RC New York Mets
257 Garrett Crochet RC Chicago White Sox
258 Ha-Seong Kim RC San Diego Padres
259 Luis Patino RC Tampa Bay Rays
260 Monte Harrison RC Miami Marlins
261 Brady Singer RC Kansas City Royals
262 Ryan Weathers RC San Diego Padres
263 Josh Fleming RC Tampa Bay Rays
264 Ian Anderson RC Atlanta Braves
265 Jesus Sanchez RC Miami Marlins
266 Clarke Schmidt RC New York Yankees
267 Alejandro Kirk RC Toronto Blue Jays
268 Tanner Houck RC Boston Red Sox
269 Ryan Jeffers RC Minnesota Twins
270 Jo Adell RC Los Angeles Angels
271 Jahmai Jones RC Baltimore Orioles
272 Travis Blankenhorn RC Minnesota Twins
273 Pavin Smith RC Arizona Diamondbacks
274 Brailyn Marquez RC Chicago Cubs
275 Nick Neidert RC Miami Marlins
276 Triston McKenzie RC Cleveland Indians
277 Andres Gimenez RC Cleveland Indians
278 Keibert Ruiz RC Los Angeles Dodgers
279 Daulton Jefferies RC Oakland Athletics
280 Drew Rasmussen RC Milwaukee Brewers
281 Jonathan India RC Cincinnati Reds
282 Taylor Trammell RC Seattle Mariners
283 Andrew Vaughn RC Chicago White Sox
284 Daniel Lynch RC Kansas City Royals
285 Trevor Larnach RC Minnesota Twins
286 Jarred Kelenic RC Seattle Mariners
287 Logan Gilbert RC Seattle Mariners
288 Alek Manoah RC Toronto Blue Jays
289 Yermin Mercedes RC Chicago White Sox


Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.