2021 Topps Chrome Platinum Anniversary

Total Cards: 700

Rating: 7.6 (19 votes)
Rate this set...

  • Release Date: Jun 29, 2022

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

2021 Topps Chrome Platinum Anniversary

Rookie Cards

89 record(s)

1 Alec Bohm RC Philadelphia Phillies
2 Joey Bart RC San Francisco Giants
3 Keibert Ruiz RC Los Angeles Dodgers
4 Cristian Pache RC Atlanta Braves
5 Sam Huff RC Texas Rangers
6 Brady Singer RC Kansas City Royals
7 Jazz Chisholm RC Miami Marlins
8 Triston McKenzie RC Cleveland Indians
9 Luis Garcia RC Washington Nationals
10 Clarke Schmidt RC New York Yankees
12 Nate Pearson RC Toronto Blue Jays
13 Jake Cronenworth RC San Diego Padres
14 Ke'Bryan Hayes RC Pittsburgh Pirates
15 Dylan Carlson RC St. Louis Cardinals
16 Ryan Mountcastle RC Baltimore Orioles
17 Sixto Sanchez RC Miami Marlins
18 Casey Mize RC Detroit Tigers
19 Jo Adell RC Los Angeles Angels
20 Nick Madrigal RC Chicago White Sox
21 Daulton Varsho RC Arizona Diamondbacks
23 Pavin Smith RC Arizona Diamondbacks
24 William Contreras RC Atlanta Braves
27 Keegan Akin RC Baltimore Orioles
29 Bobby Dalbec RC Boston Red Sox
30 Brailyn Marquez RC Chicago Cubs
31 Garrett Crochet RC Chicago White Sox
32 Dane Dunning RC Texas Rangers
34 Tyler Stephenson RC Cincinnati Reds
35 Jose Garcia RC Cincinnati Reds
36 Tejay Antone RC Cincinnati Reds
37 Daniel Johnson RC Cleveland Indians
39 Tarik Skubal RC Detroit Tigers
44 Carlos Hernandez RC Kansas City Royals
45 Nick Heath RC Kansas City Royals
46 Mitch White RC Los Angeles Dodgers
48 Jesus Sanchez RC Miami Marlins
49 Braxton Garrett RC Miami Marlins
52 Monte Harrison RC Miami Marlins
53 Nick Neidert RC Miami Marlins
54 Jorge Guzman RC Miami Marlins
56 Taylor Jones RC Houston Astros
57 Enoli Paredes RC Houston Astros
58 Cristian Javier RC Houston Astros
60 Albert Abreu RC New York Yankees
63 Alex Kirilloff RC Minnesota Twins
65 Brent Rooker RC Minnesota Twins
68 Franklyn Kilome RC New York Mets
75 Adonis Medina RC Philadelphia Phillies
76 Rafael Marchan RC Philadelphia Phillies
79 Jared Oliva RC Pittsburgh Pirates
83 Luis Campusano RC San Diego Padres
84 Jorge Mateo RC San Diego Padres
85 Edward Olivares RC Kansas City Royals
87 Evan White RC Seattle Mariners
88 Joey Gerber RC Seattle Mariners
89 Johan Oviedo RC St. Louis Cardinals
90 Shane McClanahan RC Tampa Bay Rays
91 Jake Woodford RC St. Louis Cardinals
92 Kodi Whitley RC St. Louis Cardinals
93 Leody Taveras RC Texas Rangers
94 Chadwick Tromp RC San Francisco Giants
95 Sherten Apostel RC Texas Rangers
96 Santiago Espinal RC Toronto Blue Jays
97 Tom Hatch RC Toronto Blue Jays
100 Seth Romero RC Washington Nationals
101 Anderson Tejeda RC Texas Rangers
103 Luis Gonzalez RC Chicago White Sox
104 Bryan Garcia RC Detroit Tigers
105 Patrick Weigel RC Atlanta Braves
109 Mauricio Llovera RC Philadelphia Phillies
110 Jordan Holloway RC Miami Marlins
111 Victor Gonzalez RC Los Angeles Dodgers
112 Aaron Fletcher RC Seattle Mariners
114 Tyson Miller RC Chicago Cubs
115 Yermin Mercedes RC Chicago White Sox
117 Kyle Cody RC Texas Rangers
119 Kyle Funkhouser RC Detroit Tigers
120 Codi Heuer RC Chicago White Sox
121 Alex Vesia RC Los Angeles Dodgers
122 Seth Elledge RC St. Louis Cardinals
123 Matt Foster RC Chicago White Sox
125 Sterling Sharp RC Washington Nationals
127 Tyler Zuber RC Kansas City Royals
129 Roel Ramirez RC St. Louis Cardinals
135 Eddy Alvarez RC Miami Marlins
137 Mark Mathias RC Milwaukee Brewers
138 Travis Blankenhorn RC Minnesota Twins
139 Jordan Weems RC Oakland Athletics
140 JT Brubaker RC Pittsburgh Pirates


Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.