2015 Panini Gridiron Kings

Rookie Cards

60 record(s)

  101   Jameis Winston RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  102   Todd Gurley RC   St. Louis Rams
  103   Kevin White RC   Chicago Bears
  104   Nelson Agholor RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  105   Phillip Dorsett RC   Indianapolis Colts
  106   Bryce Petty RC   New York Jets
  107   T.J. Yeldon RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  108   Devin Funchess RC   Carolina Panthers
  109   Dorial Green-Beckham RC   Tennessee Titans
  110   Jaelen Strong RC   Houston Texans
  111   Garrett Grayson RC   New Orleans Saints
  112   Tevin Coleman RC   Atlanta Falcons
  113   Jay Ajayi RC   Miami Dolphins
  114   Matt Jones RC   Washington Redskins
  115   Sammie Coates RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  116   Leonard Williams RC   New York Jets
  117   Buck Allen RC   Baltimore Ravens
  118   Ty Montgomery RC   Green Bay Packers
  119   Vince Mayle RC   Cleveland Browns
  120   Rashad Greene RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  121   Maxx Williams RC   Baltimore Ravens
  122   Mike Davis RC   San Francisco 49ers
  123   Jamison Crowder RC   Washington Redskins
  124   Justin Hardy RC   Atlanta Falcons
  125   Stefon Diggs RC   Minnesota Vikings
  126   Sean Mannion RC   St. Louis Rams
  127   David Johnson RC   Arizona Cardinals
  128   Duke Johnson RC   Cleveland Browns
  129   Jeremy Langford RC   Chicago Bears
  130   Chris Conley RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  131   Brett Hundley RC   Green Bay Packers
  132   Ameer Abdullah RC   Detroit Lions
  133   David Cobb RC   Tennessee Titans
  134   Devin Smith RC   New York Jets
  135   Tyler Lockett RC   Seattle Seahawks
  136   Marcus Mariota RC   Tennessee Titans
  137   Melvin Gordon RC   San Diego Chargers
  138   Amari Cooper RC   Oakland Raiders
  139   DeVante Parker RC   Miami Dolphins
  140   Breshad Perriman RC   Baltimore Ravens
  141   Karlos Williams RC   Buffalo Bills
  142   Kevin Johnson RC   Houston Texans
  143   Cameron Artis-Payne RC   Carolina Panthers
  144   Marcus Peters RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  145   Shane Ray RC   Denver Broncos
  146   Shaq Thompson RC   Carolina Panthers
  147   Stephone Anthony RC   New Orleans Saints
  148   Trae Waynes RC   Minnesota Vikings
  149   Vic Beasley Jr. RC   Atlanta Falcons
  150   Clive Walford RC   Oakland Raiders
  151   Markus Golden RC   Arizona Cardinals
  152   Nate Orchard RC   Cleveland Browns
  153   Preston Smith RC   Washington Redskins
  154   Quinten Rollins RC   Green Bay Packers
  155   Randy Gregory RC   Dallas Cowboys
  156   Nick O'Leary RC   Buffalo Bills
  157   Bud Dupree RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  158   Kenny Bell RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  159   Tony Lippett RC   Miami Dolphins
  160   Tre McBride RC   Tennessee Titans


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.