2013 Finest

RC Cards

36 record(s)

  3   Michael Wacha RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  7   Avisail Garcia RC   Detroit Tigers
  15   Allen Webster RC   Boston Red Sox
  16   Dylan Bundy RC   Baltimore Orioles
  21   Kevin Gausman RC   Baltimore Orioles
  24   Jake Odorizzi RC   Tampa Bay Rays
  27   Tony Cingrani RC   Cincinnati Reds
  32   Mike Zunino RC   Seattle Mariners
  33   Wil Myers RC   Tampa Bay Rays
  37   Nolan Arenado RC   Colorado Rockies
  39   Jackie Bradley Jr. RC   Boston Red Sox
  41   Bruce Rondon RC   Detroit Tigers
  44   Kyuji Fujikawa RC   Chicago Cubs
  45   Didi Gregorius RC   Arizona Diamondbacks
  47   Hyun-Jin Ryu RC   Los Angeles Dodgers
  51   Tyler Skaggs RC   Arizona Diamondbacks
  54   Evan Gattis RC   Atlanta Braves
  56   Rob Brantly RC   Miami Marlins
  57   Kyle Gibson RC   Minnesota Twins
  58   Marcell Ozuna RC   Miami Marlins
  59   Jose Fernandez RC   Miami Marlins
  62   Jurickson Profar RC   Texas Rangers
  64   Anthony Rendon RC   Washington Nationals
  69   Shelby Miller RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  71   Zack Wheeler RC   New York Mets
  79   Mike Olt RC   Texas Rangers
  80   Manny Machado RC   Baltimore Orioles
  82   Oswaldo Arcia RC   Minnesota Twins
  89   Carlos Martinez RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  91   Yasiel Puig RC   Los Angeles Dodgers
  93   Nick Franklin RC   Seattle Mariners
  94   Adam Eaton RC   Arizona Diamondbacks
  95   Trevor Rosenthal RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  96   Jedd Gyorko RC   San Diego Padres
  97   Jeurys Familia RC   New York Mets
  99   Gerrit Cole RC   Pittsburgh Pirates


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.