2012 Select AFL Champions



  SC1   Andrew Walker   Carlton Blues
  SC2   Alex Fasolo   Collingwood Magpies
  SC3   Andrew Krakouer   Collingwood Magpies
  SC4   Dale Thomas   Collingwood Magpies
  SC5   Patrick Ryder   Essendon Bombers
  SC6   Alex Silvagni   Fremantle Dockers
  SC7   David Wojcinski   Geelong Cats
  SC8   Ricky Petterd   Melbourne Demons
  SC9   Drew Petrie   North Melbourne Kangaroos
  SC10   Mitch Morton   Richmond Tigers
  SC11   Adam Goodes   Sydney Swans
  SC12   Nick Naitanui   West Coast Eagles

Images added:


58% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2023 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.