2024 Topps

Total Cards: 700

Rating: 8.5 (88 votes)
Rate this set...

  • Release Dates:
    • Series 1 - Feb 14, 2024
    • Series 2 - Jun 12, 2024
    • Factory Set - Aug 14, 2024

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

2024 Topps

Rookie Cards

134 record(s)

3 Endy Rodríguez RC Pittsburgh Pirates
5 Owen White RC Texas Rangers
8 Brendan White RC Detroit Tigers
12 Bryan Woo RC Seattle Mariners
13 Nick Robertson RC Boston Red Sox
15 José Soriano RC Los Angeles Angels
28 Luis Matos RC San Francisco Giants
31 Carmen Mlodzinski RC Pittsburgh Pirates
32 Samad Taylor RC Kansas City Royals
36 Prelander Berroa RC Seattle Mariners
39 Emerson Hancock RC Seattle Mariners
53 Nolan Schanuel RC Los Angeles Angels
58 Isaiah Campbell RC Seattle Mariners
60 Jasson Domínguez RC New York Yankees
66 Jordan Westburg RC Baltimore Orioles
73 Chris Murphy RC Boston Red Sox
76 Sal Frelick RC Milwaukee Brewers
82 Curtis Mead RC Tampa Bay Rays
83 Keaton Winn RC San Francisco Giants
85 Jose Ferrer RC Washington Nationals
86 José Rodríguez RC Chicago White Sox
92 Coco Montes RC Colorado Rockies
93 Quinn Priester RC Pittsburgh Pirates
117 AJ Smith-Shawver RC Atlanta Braves
130 Grant Hartwig RC New York Mets
141 Elly De La Cruz RC Cincinnati Reds
144 Jacob Amaya RC Miami Marlins
162 Matt Waldron RC San Diego Padres
163 Alec Marsh RC Kansas City Royals
166 Zack Gelof RC Oakland Athletics
168 Nick Gonzales RC Pittsburgh Pirates
172 Spencer Horwitz RC Toronto Blue Jays
178 Daniel Palencia RC Chicago Cubs
187 Joe Jacques RC Boston Red Sox
188 Dane Myers RC Miami Marlins
189 Davis Schneider RC Toronto Blue Jays
193 Brandon Walter RC Boston Red Sox
195 Dominic Canzone RC Seattle Mariners
202 David Hamilton RC Boston Red Sox
207 Luken Baker RC St. Louis Cardinals
209 Johan Rojas RC Philadelphia Phillies
214 Andrew Abbott ASR, RC Cincinnati Reds
219 Christian Encarnacion-Strand RC Cincinnati Reds
222 Zach Remillard RC Chicago White Sox
224 Ronny Mauricio RC New York Mets
226 Grae Kessinger RC Houston Astros
232 Marco Luciano RC San Francisco Giants
233 Jonny DeLuca RC Los Angeles Dodgers
242 Gavin Williams RC Cleveland Guardians
244 Tyler Soderstrom RC Oakland Athletics
257 Colton Cowser RC Baltimore Orioles
263 Jordan Balazovic RC Minnesota Twins
265 Alika Williams RC Pittsburgh Pirates
270 Victor Mederos RC Los Angeles Angels
280 Evan Carter RC Texas Rangers
281 Jared Triolo RC Pittsburgh Pirates
283 Emmet Sheehan RC Los Angeles Dodgers
286 Cade Marlowe RC Seattle Mariners
295 Henry Davis RC Pittsburgh Pirates
305 José Fermín RC St. Louis Cardinals
308 Reese Olson RC Detroit Tigers
310 Abner Uribe RC Milwaukee Brewers
313 Ceddanne Rafaela RC Boston Red Sox
321 Trey Cabbage RC Los Angeles Angels
325 Justin Martinez RC Arizona Diamondbacks
360 Steven Cruz RC Kansas City Royals
363 Bryce Jarvis RC Arizona Diamondbacks
365 Carson Spiers RC Cincinnati Reds
369 Brenan Hanifee RC Detroit Tigers
391 Forrest Wall RC Atlanta Braves
394 Heston Kjerstad RC Baltimore Orioles
397 Jacob Young RC Washington Nationals
399 Jonathan Bowlan RC Kansas City Royals
406 Andrew Saalfrank RC Arizona Diamondbacks
407 Pete Crow-Armstrong RC Chicago Cubs
408 Kyle Nicolas RC Pittsburgh Pirates
425 Anthony Veneziano RC Kansas City Royals
432 Hunter Goodman RC Colorado Rockies
434 James McArthur RC Kansas City Royals
440 Osleivis Basabe RC Tampa Bay Rays
442 Shota Imanaga RC Chicago Cubs
443 Joe Boyle RC Oakland Athletics
446 David Fry RC Cleveland Guardians
451 Jordan Lawlar RC Arizona Diamondbacks
452 Alexander Canario RC Chicago Cubs
458 Wade Meckler RC San Francisco Giants
461 Everson Pereira RC New York Yankees
470 Jordyn Adams RC Los Angeles Angels
476 Drew Rom RC St. Louis Cardinals
480 Masyn Winn RC St. Louis Cardinals
483 Tristan Gray RC Tampa Bay Rays
493 Darius Vines RC Atlanta Braves
494 Allan Winans RC Atlanta Braves
502 Jacob Lopez RC Tampa Bay Rays
503 Jackson Rutledge RC Washington Nationals
506 Nick Loftin RC Kansas City Royals
509 Andre Lipcius RC Detroit Tigers
516 Parker Meadows RC Detroit Tigers
517 Lyon Richardson RC Cincinnati Reds
520 Orion Kerkering RC Philadelphia Phillies



Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.