2015 Panini Prestige

Rookie Cards

100 record(s)

  201   Bud Dupree RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  202a   Amari Cooper RC   Oakland Raiders
  203a   Ameer Abdullah RC   Detroit Lions
  204   Antwan Goodley RC   Dallas Cowboys
  205   Arik Armstead RC   San Francisco 49ers
  206   Austin Hill RC   Oakland Raiders
  207   Ben Koyack RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  208   Benardrick McKinney RC   Houston Texans
  209   Blake Sims RC   Green Bay Packers
  210   Byron Jones RC   Dallas Cowboys
  211a   Breshad Perriman RC   Baltimore Ravens
  212a   Brett Hundley RC   Green Bay Packers
  213   Bryan Bennett RC   Indianapolis Colts
  214a   Bryce Petty RC   New York Jets
  215   Cameron Artis-Payne RC   Carolina Panthers
  216   Carl Davis RC   Baltimore Ravens
  217a   Chris Conley RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  218   Clive Walford RC   Oakland Raiders
  219   Danielle Hunter RC   Minnesota Vikings
  220   Danny Shelton RC   Cleveland Browns
  221   Dante Fowler Jr. RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  222   Darren Waller RC   Baltimore Ravens
  223   DaVaris Daniels RC   Minnesota Vikings
  224a   David Cobb RC   Tennessee Titans
  225a   David Johnson RC   Arizona Cardinals
  226   DeAndrew White RC   San Francisco 49ers
  227   Denzel Perryman RC   San Diego Chargers
  228   Deontay Greenberry RC   Dallas Cowboys
  229a   DeVante Parker RC   Miami Dolphins
  230a   Devin Funchess RC   Carolina Panthers
  231a   Devin Smith RC   New York Jets
  232   Dezmin Lewis RC   Buffalo Bills
  233a   Dorial Green-Beckham RC   Tennessee Titans
  234   Dres Anderson RC   San Francisco 49ers
  235a   Duke Johnson RC   Cleveland Browns
  236   Eddie Goldman RC   Chicago Bears
  237   Eli Harold RC   San Francisco 49ers
  238   Eric Kendricks RC   Minnesota Vikings
  239   Eric Rowe RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  240a   Garrett Grayson RC   New Orleans Saints
  241   Ifo Ekpre-Olomu RC   Cleveland Browns
  242a   Jaelen Strong RC   Houston Texans
  243   Jalen Collins RC   Atlanta Falcons
  244a   Jameis Winston RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  245a   Jamison Crowder RC   Washington Redskins
  246a   Buck Allen RC   Baltimore Ravens
  247a   Jay Ajayi RC   Miami Dolphins
  248a   Jeremy Langford RC   Chicago Bears
  249   Jesse James RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  250   J.J. Nelson RC   Arizona Cardinals
  251   Josh Harper RC   Oakland Raiders
  252   Josh Robinson RC   Indianapolis Colts
  253   Josh Shaw RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  254a   Justin Hardy RC   Atlanta Falcons
  255   Karlos Williams RC   Buffalo Bills
  256   Kenny Bell RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  257   Kevin Johnson RC   Houston Texans
  258a   Kevin White RC   Chicago Bears
  259   Kwon Alexander RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  260   Landon Collins RC   New York Giants
  261a   Leonard Williams RC   New York Jets
  262   Malcolm Brown RC   St. Louis Rams
  263   Malcom Brown RC   New England Patriots
  264a   Marcus Mariota RC   Tennessee Titans
  265   Marcus Peters RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  266   Mario Alford RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  267a   Matt Jones RC   Washington Redskins
  268a   Maxx Williams RC   Baltimore Ravens
  269a   Melvin Gordon RC   San Diego Chargers
  270   Michael Dyer RC   Oakland Raiders
  271a   Mike Davis RC   San Francisco 49ers
  272a   Nelson Agholor RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  273   Nick O'Leary RC   Buffalo Bills
  274   Owamagbe Odighizuwa RC   New York Giants
  275   P.J. Williams RC   New Orleans Saints
  276a   Phillip Dorsett RC   Indianapolis Colts
  277   Randy Gregory RC   Dallas Cowboys
  278a   Rashad Greene RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  279   Ronald Darby RC   Buffalo Bills
  280a   Sammie Coates RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  281a   Sean Mannion RC   St. Louis Rams
  282   Shane Carden RC   Chicago Bears
  283   Shane Ray RC   Denver Broncos
  284   Shaq Thompson RC   Carolina Panthers
  285a   Stefon Diggs RC   Minnesota Vikings
  286   Stephone Anthony RC   New Orleans Saints
  287a   T.J. Yeldon RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  288   Taylor Heinicke RC   Minnesota Vikings
  289a   Tevin Coleman RC   Atlanta Falcons
  290   Titus Davis RC   San Diego Chargers
  291a   Todd Gurley RC   St. Louis Rams
  292   Tony Lippett RC   Miami Dolphins
  293   Trae Waynes RC   Minnesota Vikings
  294   Tre McBride RC   Tennessee Titans
  295   Trey Flowers RC   New England Patriots
  296   Trey Williams RC   Houston Texans
  297a   Ty Montgomery RC   Green Bay Packers
  298a   Tyler Lockett RC   Seattle Seahawks
  299   Vic Beasley RC   Atlanta Falcons
  300a   Vince Mayle RC   Cleveland Browns


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.