Jari Kurri Trophy Winners

by SharksAttack - 27 cards (Last updated on Jul 9, 2021)

1. 1993-94 Leaf Sisu Finland #3 Ari Sulander

1994 Ari Sulander, Jokerit

3. 1995-96 Leaf Sisu Finland #259 Petri Varis

1996 Petri Varis, Jokerit

4. 1996-97 Leaf Sisu Finland #185 Otakar Janecky

1997 Otakar Janecky, Jokerit

5. 1997-98 Donruss Elite #72 Olli Jokinen

1998 Olli Jokinen, HIFK

Front Placeholder

6. 1998-99 Cardset Finland #228 Miikka Kiprusoff

1999 Miikka Kiprusoff, TPS

8. 2000-01 Cardset Finland #88 Jussi Tarvainen

2001 Jussi Tarvainen, Tappara

Only player to win Jari Kurri Trophy while playing on the losing team of the finals

Front Placeholder

9. 2001-02 Cardset Finland #248 Kari Lehtonen

2002 Kari Lehtonen, Jokerit

Front Placeholder

10. 2002-03 Cardset Finland #97 Esa Pirnes

2003 Esa Pirnes, Tappara



No comments submitted.


Leave a Comment

Log in or register to leave a comment.

User Name:
  Remember Me

Create a List

You can create your own lists under Lists.

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.


This list was created by site member SharksAttack. The views expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the Trading Card Database.


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.