2013 Bowman

Chrome Cream of the Crop Mini Blue Refractors


  CC-A1   Kaleb Cowart SN250   Los Angeles Angels
  CC-A2   C.J. Cron SN250   Los Angeles Angels
  CC-A3   Nick Maronde SN250   Los Angeles Angels
  CC-A4   Taylor Lindsey SN250   Los Angeles Angels
  CC-A5   R.J. Alvarez SN250   Los Angeles Angels
  CC-AB1   Julio Teheran SN250   Atlanta Braves
  CC-AB2   Christian Bethancourt SN250   Atlanta Braves
  CC-AB3   Lucas Sims SN250   Atlanta Braves
  CC-AB4   J.R. Graham SN250   Atlanta Braves
  CC-AB5   Sean Gilmartin SN250   Atlanta Braves
  CC-AD1   Tyler Skaggs SN250   Arizona Diamondbacks
  CC-AD2   Archie Bradley SN250   Arizona Diamondbacks
  CC-AD3   Matt Davidson SN250   Arizona Diamondbacks
  CC-AD4   Adam Eaton SN250   Arizona Diamondbacks
  CC-AD5   Stryker Trahan SN250   Arizona Diamondbacks
  CC-BO1   Dylan Bundy SN250   Baltimore Orioles
  CC-BO2   Kevin Gausman SN250   Baltimore Orioles
  CC-BO3   Jonathan Schoop SN250   Baltimore Orioles
  CC-BO4   L.J. Hoes SN250   Baltimore Orioles
  CC-BO5   Nick Delmonico SN250   Baltimore Orioles
  CC-CC1   Javier Baez SN250   Chicago Cubs
  CC-CC2   Jorge Soler SN250   Chicago Cubs
  CC-CC3   Albert Almora SN250   Chicago Cubs
  CC-CC4   Dan Vogelbach SN250   Chicago Cubs
  CC-CC5   Jeimer Candelario SN250   Chicago Cubs
  CC-CI1   Trevor Bauer SN250   Cleveland Indians
  CC-CI2   Francisco Lindor SN250   Cleveland Indians
  CC-CI3   Dorssys Paulino SN250   Cleveland Indians
  CC-CI4   Tyler Naquin SN250   Cleveland Indians
  CC-CI5   Ronny Rodriguez SN250   Cleveland Indians
  CC-CR1   Billy Hamilton SN250   Cincinnati Reds
  CC-CR2   Robert Stephenson SN250   Cincinnati Reds
  CC-CR3   Tony Cingrani SN250   Cincinnati Reds
  CC-CR4   Daniel Corcino SN250   Cincinnati Reds
  CC-CR5   Nick Travieso SN250   Cincinnati Reds
  CC-DT1   Nick Castellanos SN250   Detroit Tigers
  CC-DT2   Bruce Rondon SN250   Detroit Tigers
  CC-DT3   Avisail Garcia SN250   Detroit Tigers
  CC-DT4   Jake Thompson SN250   Detroit Tigers
  CC-DT5   Danry Vasquez SN250   Detroit Tigers
  CC-HA1   Carlos Correa SN250   Houston Astros
  CC-HA2   Jonathan Singleton SN250   Houston Astros
  CC-HA3   George Springer SN250   Houston Astros
  CC-HA4   Delino DeShields SN250   Houston Astros
  CC-HA5   Jarred Cosart SN250   Houston Astros
  CC-MB1   Wily Peralta SN250   Milwaukee Brewers
  CC-MB2   Tyler Thornburg SN250   Milwaukee Brewers
  CC-MB3   Hunter Morris SN250   Milwaukee Brewers
  CC-MB4   Taylor Jungmann SN250   Milwaukee Brewers
  CC-MB5   Johnny Hellweg SN250   Milwaukee Brewers
  CC-MM1   Jose Fernandez SN250   Miami Marlins
  CC-MM2   Christian Yelich SN250   Miami Marlins
  CC-MM3   Jake Marisnick SN250   Miami Marlins
  CC-MM4   Justin Nicolino SN250   Miami Marlins
  CC-MM5   Andrew Heaney SN250   Miami Marlins
  CC-MT1   Miguel Sano SN250   Minnesota Twins
  CC-MT2   Byron Buxton SN250   Minnesota Twins
  CC-MT3   Oswaldo Arcia SN250   Minnesota Twins
  CC-MT4   Alex Meyer SN250   Minnesota Twins
  CC-MT5   Eddie Rosario SN250   Minnesota Twins
  CC-OA1   Addison Russell SN250   Oakland Athletics
  CC-OA2   Michael Choice SN250   Oakland Athletics
  CC-OA3   Miles Head SN250   Oakland Athletics
  CC-OA4   Sonny Gray SN250   Oakland Athletics
  CC-OA5   Grant Green SN250   Oakland Athletics
  CC-PP1   Jesse Biddle SN250   Philadelphia Phillies
  CC-PP2   Tommy Joseph SN250   Philadelphia Phillies
  CC-PP3   Ethan Martin SN250   Philadelphia Phillies
  CC-PP4   Roman Quinn SN250   Philadelphia Phillies
  CC-PP5   Adam Morgan SN250   Philadelphia Phillies
  CC-SM1   Mike Zunino SN250   Seattle Mariners
  CC-SM2   Taijuan Walker SN250   Seattle Mariners
  CC-SM3   Danny Hultzen SN250   Seattle Mariners
  CC-SM4   Brad Miller SN250   Seattle Mariners
  CC-SM5   James Paxton SN250   Seattle Mariners
  CC-TR1   Jurickson Profar SN250   Texas Rangers
  CC-TR2   Mike Olt SN250   Texas Rangers
  CC-TR3   Cody Buckel SN250   Texas Rangers
  CC-TR4   Joey Gallo SN250   Texas Rangers
  CC-TR5   Jairo Beras SN250   Texas Rangers
  CC-WN1   Anthony Rendon SN250   Washington Nationals
  CC-WN2   Brian Goodwin SN250   Washington Nationals
  CC-WN3   Lucas Giolito SN250   Washington Nationals
  CC-WN4   A.J. Cole SN250   Washington Nationals
  CC-WN5   Matt Skole SN250   Washington Nationals
  CC-BRS1   Xander Bogaerts SN250   Boston Red Sox
  CC-BRS2   Matt Barnes SN250   Boston Red Sox
  CC-BRS3   Jackie Bradley Jr. SN250   Boston Red Sox
  CC-BRS4   Allen Webster SN250   Boston Red Sox
  CC-BRS5   Bryce Brentz SN250   Boston Red Sox
  CC-CRO1   David Dahl SN250   Colorado Rockies
  CC-CRO2   Nolan Arenado SN250   Colorado Rockies
  CC-CRO3   Trevor Story SN250   Colorado Rockies
  CC-CRO4   Jayson Aquino SN250   Colorado Rockies
  CC-CRO5   Kyle Parker SN250   Colorado Rockies
  CC-CWS1   Courtney Hawkins SN250   Chicago White Sox
  CC-CWS2   Trayce Thompson SN250   Chicago White Sox
  CC-CWS3   Keon Barnum SN250   Chicago White Sox
  CC-CWS4   Carlos Sanchez SN250   Chicago White Sox
  CC-CWS5   Erik Johnson SN250   Chicago White Sox


Images added:


6% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.