2011 BBM


  1   Koji Akiyama   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  2   Shinsuke Ogura   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  3   Takahiro Mahara   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  4   Masahiko Morifuku   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  5   Tsuyoshi Wada   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  6   Brian Falkenborg   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  7   Kenji Ohtonari   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  8   Toshiya Sugiuchi   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  9   Keisuke Kattoh   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  10   Tadashi Settsu   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  11   Anthony Lerew   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  12   Toru Hosokawa   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  13   Nobuhiro Matsuda   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  14   Hiroki Kokubo   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  15   Alex Cabrera   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  16   Yuichi Honda   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  17   Munenori Kawasaki   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  18   Nobuhiko Matsunaka   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  19   Hitoshi Tamura   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  20   Seiichi Uchikawa   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  21   Yuya Hasegawa   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  22   Jose Ortiz   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  23   Ayatsugu Yamashita   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  24   Yuki Yanagita   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  25   Takaki Minami   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  26   Daichi Hoshino RC   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  27   Masato Sakata   Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
  28   Hisanobu Watanabe   Saitama Seibu Lions
  29   Takayuki Kishi   Saitama Seibu Lions
  30   Fumiya Nishiguchi   Saitama Seibu Lions
  31   Kazuhisa Ishii   Saitama Seibu Lions
  32   Hideaki Wakui   Saitama Seibu Lions
  33   Masamitsu Hirano   Saitama Seibu Lions
  34   Ming-Chieh Hsu   Saitama Seibu Lions
  35   Shuichiro Osada   Saitama Seibu Lions
  36   Taiyo Fujita   Saitama Seibu Lions
  37   Kazuyuki Hoashi   Saitama Seibu Lions
  38   Brian Sikorski   Saitama Seibu Lions
  39   Ginjiro Sumitani   Saitama Seibu Lions
  40   Tatsuyuki Uemoto   Saitama Seibu Lions
  41   Hiroyuki Nakajima   Saitama Seibu Lions
  42   Yoshihito Ishii   Saitama Seibu Lions
  43   Yasuyuki Kataoka   Saitama Seibu Lions
  44   Jose Fernandez   Saitama Seibu Lions
  45   Takeya Nakamura   Saitama Seibu Lions
  46   Takumi Kuriyama   Saitama Seibu Lions
  47   Dee Brown   Saitama Seibu Lions
  48   Hisashi Takayama   Saitama Seibu Lions
  49   Tatsuya Ohishi   Saitama Seibu Lions
  50   Kazuhisa Makita   Saitama Seibu Lions
  51   Shogo Akiyama   Saitama Seibu Lions
  52   Kyohei Maegawa   Saitama Seibu Lions
  53   Ryo Hayashizaki   Saitama Seibu Lions
  54   Masato Kumashiro   Saitama Seibu Lions
  55   Norifumi Nishimura   Saitama Seibu Lions
  56   Bob McCrory   Chiba Lotte Marines
  57   Yoshihisa Naruse   Chiba Lotte Marines
  58   Yuki Karakawa   Chiba Lotte Marines
  59   Tatsuya Uchi   Chiba Lotte Marines
  60   Takuya Furuya   Chiba Lotte Marines
  61   Shingo Ono   Chiba Lotte Marines
  62   Yoshihiro Itoh   Chiba Lotte Marines
  63   Shunsuke Watanabe   Chiba Lotte Marines
  64   Yasuhiko Yabuta   Chiba Lotte Marines
  65   Bill Murphy   Chiba Lotte Marines
  66   Tomoya Satozaki   Chiba Lotte Marines
  67   Takashi Ogino   Chiba Lotte Marines
  68   Tadahito Iguchi   Chiba Lotte Marines
  69   Toshiaki Imae   Chiba Lotte Marines
  70   Kazuya Fukuura   Chiba Lotte Marines
  71   Tae Kyun Kim   Chiba Lotte Marines
  72   Ikuhiro Kiyota   Chiba Lotte Marines
  73   Saburo Ohmura   Chiba Lotte Marines
  74   Shoitsu Ohmatsu   Chiba Lotte Marines
  75   Yoshifumi Okada   Chiba Lotte Marines
  76   Shota Ishimine   Chiba Lotte Marines
  77   Masaki Minami   Chiba Lotte Marines
  78   Atsushi Kobayashi RC   Chiba Lotte Marines
  79   Shota Koike RC   Chiba Lotte Marines
  80   Naoya Emura   Chiba Lotte Marines
  81   Shuhei Fujiya RC   Chiba Lotte Marines
  82   Masataka Nashida   Osaka Kintetsu Buffaloes
  83   Yu Darvish   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  84   Wirfin Obispo   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  85   Ryo Sakakibara   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  86   Hisashi Takeda   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  87   Naoki Miyanishi   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  88   Bobby Keppel   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  89   Masaru Takeda   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  90   Masao Kida   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  91   Hirotoshi Masui   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  92   Shinji Takahashi   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  93   Shinya Tsuruoka   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  94   Kensuke Tanaka   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  95   Eiichi Koyano   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  96   Sho Nakata   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  97   Makoto Kaneko   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  98   Micah Hoffpauir   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  99   Tomohiro Nioka   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
  100   Daikan Yoh   Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters


Images added:


14% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2023 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.