2006 Topps Chrome - Own The Game

Total Cards: 30

Rating: 7.3 (2 votes)
Rate this set...

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know

2006 Topps Chrome

Own The Game


  OTG1   Tom Brady   New England Patriots
  OTG2   Trent Green   Kansas City Chiefs
  OTG3   Shaun Alexander   Seattle Seahawks
  OTG4   Tiki Barber   New York Giants
  OTG5   Steve Smith   Carolina Panthers
  OTG6   Santana Moss   Washington Redskins
  OTG7   Derrick Burgess   Oakland Raiders
  OTG8   Osi Umenyiora   New York Giants
  OTG9   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  OTG10   Larry Johnson   Kansas City Chiefs
  OTG11   Chad Johnson   Cincinnati Bengals
  OTG12   Carson Palmer   Cincinnati Bengals
  OTG13   Clinton Portis   Washington Redskins
  OTG14   Larry Fitzgerald   Arizona Cardinals
  OTG15   Eli Manning   New York Giants
  OTG16   Edgerrin James   Arizona Cardinals
  OTG17   Anquan Boldin   Arizona Cardinals
  OTG18   Ty Law   New York Jets
  OTG19   Deltha O'Neal   Cincinnati Bengals
  OTG20   Drew Brees   New Orleans Saints
  OTG21   LaDainian Tomlinson   San Diego Chargers
  OTG22   Marvin Harrison   Indianapolis Colts
  OTG23   Corey Dillon   New England Patriots
  OTG24   Matt Hasselbeck   Seattle Seahawks
  OTG25   Chris Chambers   Miami Dolphins
  OTG26   Jonathan Vilma   New York Jets
  OTG27   Jake Delhomme   Carolina Panthers
  OTG28   Rudi Johnson   Cincinnati Bengals
  OTG29   Zach Thomas   Miami Dolphins
  OTG30   Hines Ward   Pittsburgh Steelers

Images added:


90% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.