1993 Collector's Edge


  1   Atlanta Falcons SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  2   Michael Haynes SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  3   Chris Miller SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  4   Mike Pritchard SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  5   Andre Rison SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  6   Deion Sanders SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  7   Chuck Smith SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  8   Drew Hill SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  9   Bobby Hebert SN100000   Atlanta Falcons
  10   Buffalo Bills SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  11   Matt Darby SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  12   John Fina SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  13   Jim Kelly SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  14   Marvcus Patton RC, SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  15   Andre Reed SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  16   Thurman Thomas SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  17   James Lofton SN100000   Los Angeles Raiders
  18   Bruce Smith SN100000   Buffalo Bills
  19   Chicago Bears SN100000   Chicago Bears
  20   Neal Anderson SN100000   Chicago Bears
  21   Troy Auzenne SN100000   Chicago Bears
  22   Jim Harbaugh SN100000   Chicago Bears
  23   Alonzo Spellman SN100000   Chicago Bears
  24   Tom Waddle SN100000   Chicago Bears
  25   Darren Lewis SN100000   Chicago Bears
  26   Wendell Davis SN100000   Chicago Bears
  27   Will Furrer SN100000   Chicago Bears
  28   Cincinnati Bengals SN100000   Cincinnati Bengals
  29   David Klingler SN100000   Cincinnati Bengals
  30   Ricardo McDonald SN100000   Cincinnati Bengals
  31   Carl Pickens SN100000   Cincinnati Bengals
  32   Harold Green SN100000   Cincinnati Bengals
  33   Anthony Munoz SN100000   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  34   Darryl Williams SN100000   Cincinnati Bengals
  35   Cleveland Browns SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  36   Michael Jackson SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  37   Pio Sagapolutele SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  38   Tommy Vardell SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  39   Bernie Kosar SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  40   Michael Dean Perry SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  41   Bill Johnson SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  42   Vinny Testaverde SN100000   Cleveland Browns
  43   Dallas Cowboys SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  44   Troy Aikman SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  45   Alvin Harper SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  46   Michael Irvin SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  47   Russell Maryland SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  48   Emmitt Smith SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  49   Kenneth Gant SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  50   Jay Novacek SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  51   Robert Jones SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  52   Clayton Holmes SN100000   Dallas Cowboys
  53   Denver Broncos SN100000   Denver Broncos
  54   Mike Croel SN100000   Denver Broncos
  55   Shane Dronett SN100000   Denver Broncos
  56   Kenny Walker SN100000   Denver Broncos
  57   Tommy Maddox SN100000   Denver Broncos
  58   Dennis Smith SN100000   Denver Broncos
  59   John Elway SN100000   Denver Broncos
  60   Karl Mecklenburg SN100000   Denver Broncos
  61   Steve Atwater SN100000   Denver Broncos
  62   Vance Johnson SN100000   Denver Broncos
  63   Detroit Lions SN100000   Detroit Lions
  64   Barry Sanders SN100000   Detroit Lions
  65   Andre Ware SN100000   Detroit Lions
  66   Pat Swilling SN100000   Detroit Lions
  67   Jason Hanson SN100000   Detroit Lions
  68   Willie Green SN100000   Detroit Lions
  69   Herman Moore SN100000   Detroit Lions
  70   Rodney Peete SN100000   Detroit Lions
  71   Erik Kramer SN100000   Detroit Lions
  72   Robert Porcher SN100000   Detroit Lions
  73   Green Bay Packers SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  74   Terrell Buckley SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  75   Reggie White SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  76   Brett Favre SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  77   Don Majkowski SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  78   Edgar Bennett SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  79   Ty Detmer SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  80   Sanjay Beach SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  81   Sterling Sharpe SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  82   Houston Oilers SN100000   Houston Oilers
  83   Gary Brown SN100000   Houston Oilers
  84   Ernest Givins SN100000   Houston Oilers
  85   Haywood Jeffires SN100000   Houston Oilers
  86   Corey Harris SN100000   Green Bay Packers
  87   Warren Moon SN100000   Houston Oilers
  88   Eddie Robinson SN100000   Houston Oilers
  89   Lorenzo White SN100000   Houston Oilers
  90   Bo Orlando SN100000   Houston Oilers
  91   Indianapolis Colts SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  92   Quentin Coryatt SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  93   Steve Emtman SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  94   Jeff George SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  95   Jessie Hester SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  96   Rohn Stark SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  97   Ashley Ambrose SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  98   John Baylor SN100000   Indianapolis Colts
  99   Kansas City Chiefs SN100000   Kansas City Chiefs
  100   Tim Barnett SN100000   Kansas City Chiefs


Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.