2006 Upper Deck Ovation

Ovation Nation


  ON-AJ   Andruw Jones   Netherlands
  ON-AP   Albert Pujols   Dominican Republic
  ON-DC   Daniel Cabrera   Dominican Republic
  ON-DJ   Derek Jeter   USA
  ON-DM   Daisuke Matsuzaka   Japan
  ON-FC   Frederich Cepeda   Cuba
  ON-JA   Jae Seo   Korea
  ON-JB   Jason Bay   Canada
  ON-JS   Johan Santana   Venezuela
  ON-KG   Ken Griffey Jr.   USA
  ON-MC   Miguel Cabrera   Venezuela
  ON-MT   Miguel Tejada   Dominican Republic
  ON-NM   Nobuhiko Matsunaka   Japan
  ON-SL   Seung-Yeop Lee   Korea
  ON-YG   Yoandy Garlobo   Cuba

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2023 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.