1960 Parkhurst Hawes Wax Indianapolis Speedway Winners (V338-2)

Total Cards: 50

Rating: 10.0 (2 votes)
Click here to Rate

Add to Favorites


  1   Ray Harroun  
  2   Joe Dawson  
  3   Jules Goux  
  4   Rene Thomas  
  5   Ralph DePalma  
  6   Dario Resta  
  7   Howard Wilcox  
  8   Gaston Chevrolet  
  9   Tommy Milton  
  10   Jimmy Murphy  
  11   Tommy Milton  
  12   L.L. Corum / Joe Boyer  
  13   Peter DePaolo  
  14   Frank Lockhart  
  15   George Souders  


No trivia has been added to this set yet.

User Comments

No user comments have been added.


No videos have been added.


No threads have been created yet.

Search eBay...

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.