1999 SkyBox Dominion

Hall of Famers

34 record(s)

  1   Randy Moss   Minnesota Vikings
  7   Marvin Harrison   Indianapolis Colts
  10   Barry Sanders   Detroit Lions
  11   Tony Gonzalez   Kansas City Chiefs
  15   Steve Atwater   New York Jets
  31   Jerry Rice   San Francisco 49ers
  34   John Elway   Denver Broncos
  40   Emmitt Smith   Dallas Cowboys
  42   Jerome Bettis   Pittsburgh Steelers
  50   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  60   Shannon Sharpe   Denver Broncos
  83   Kevin Greene   Carolina Panthers
  84   Michael Irvin   Dallas Cowboys
  86   Tim Brown   Oakland Raiders
  90   Bruce Smith   Buffalo Bills
  92   Ty Law   New England Patriots
  107   Chris Doleman   San Francisco 49ers
  110   Terrell Davis   Denver Broncos
  112   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  115   Curtis Martin   New York Jets
  119   Warren Sapp   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  130   Deion Sanders   Dallas Cowboys
  144   Marshall Faulk   St. Louis Rams
  148   John Randle   Minnesota Vikings
  155   Andre Reed   Buffalo Bills
  163   Ray Lewis   Baltimore Ravens
  170   Cris Carter   Minnesota Vikings
  174   Dan Marino   Miami Dolphins
  178   Isaac Bruce   St. Louis Rams
  180   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  197   Junior Seau   San Diego Chargers
  199   Terrell Owens   San Francisco 49ers
  207   Edgerrin James RC   Indianapolis Colts
  237   Tim Alexander / Champ Bailey RC   Washington Redskins


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.