2011 Upper Deck MLS

Total Cards: 200

Rating: 6.9 (5 votes)
Rate this set...

  • Release Date: Apr 12, 2011

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

2011 Upper Deck MLS

Rookie Cards

60 record(s)

6 Andrew Dykstra RC Chicago Fire
9 Baggio Husidic RC Chicago Fire
11 Giancarlo Maldonado RC Chivas USA
14 Mariano Trujillo RC Chivas USA
16 Michael Lahoud RC Chivas USA
28 Jamie Smith RC Colorado Rapids
37 Andres Mendoza RC Columbus Crew
39 Emilio Renteria RC Columbus Crew
41 Junior Carreiro RC D.C. United
42 Andy Najar RC D.C. United
43 Branko Boskovic RC D.C. United
49 Bill Hamid RC D.C. United
54 Eric Alexander RC FC Dallas
55 Marvin Chavez RC FC Dallas
56 Jair Benitez RC FC Dallas
58 Eric Avila RC FC Dallas
59 Milton Rodriguez RC FC Dallas
62 Danny Cruz RC Houston Dynamo
63 Tally Hall RC Houston Dynamo
69 Lovel Palmer RC Houston Dynamo
72 Birahim Diop RC Sporting Kansas City
73 Jimmy Nielsen RC Sporting Kansas City
74 Ryan Smith RC Sporting Kansas City
89 Michael Stephens RC Los Angeles Galaxy
97 Marko Perovic RC New England Revolution
99 Pat Phelan RC New England Revolution
101 Chris Tierney RC New England Revolution
103 Juan Agudelo RC New York Red Bulls
104 Salou Ibrahim RC New York Red Bulls
107 Tim Ream RC New York Red Bulls
108 Joel Lindpere RC New York Red Bulls
111 Roger Torres RC Philadelphia Union
116 Michael Orozco Fiscal RC Philadelphia Union
118 Danny Califf RC Philadelphia Union
122 Bright Dike RC Portland Timbers
123 Eddie Johnson RC Portland Timbers
126 Alvaro Saborio RC Real Salt Lake
148 Leo Gonzalez RC Seattle Sounders FC
151 Alvaro Fernandez RC Seattle Sounders FC
157 Roger Levesque RC Seattle Sounders FC
159 Dan Gargan RC Toronto FC
160 Maicon Santos RC Toronto FC
170 Wes Knight RC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
173 Jay Nolly RC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
174 Philippe Davies RC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
176 Omar Salgado SD, RC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
177 Perry Kitchen SD, RC D.C. United
178 Zarek Valentin RC, SD Chivas USA
179 Zac MacMath SD, RC Philadelphia Union
180 Kofi Sarkodie SD, RC Houston Dynamo
181 Michael Nanchoff SD, RC Vancouver Whitecaps FC
182 Jalil Anibaba RC, SD Chicago Fire
183 C.J. Sapong RC, SD Sporting Kansas City
184 Will Bruin RC, SD Houston Dynamo
185 John Rooney SD, RC New York Red Bulls
186 Leslie Osborne WPS, RC Boston Breakers
195 Lene Mykjaland WPS, RC Washington Freedom
198 Alex Morgan WPS, SD, RC Western New York Flash
199 Sinead Farrelly WPS, SD, RC Philadelphia Independence
200 Meghan Klingenberg WPS, SD, RC Washington Freedom


Copyright © 2023 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.