2003 Upper Deck Honor Roll

Rookie Cards

108 record(s)

  2   Kelley Washington RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  6   David Kircus RC   Detroit Lions
  8   Domanick Davis RC   Houston Texans
  9   Dave Ragone RC   Houston Texans
  11   Justin Gage RC   Chicago Bears
  12   Bobby Wade RC   Chicago Bears
  16   Bradie James RC   Dallas Cowboys
  19   Kenny King RC   Arizona Cardinals
  23   Onterrio Smith RC   Minnesota Vikings
  25   George Wrighster RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  28   Mike Seidman RC   Carolina Panthers
  29   Walter Young RC   Carolina Panthers
  32   Ovie Mughelli RC   Baltimore Ravens
  35   Taco Wallace RC   Seattle Seahawks
  37   Kevin Curtis RC   St. Louis Rams
  41   Gibran Hamdan RC   Washington Redskins
  43   Jerel Myers RC   Buffalo Bills
  51   Mike Pinkard RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  54   Montrae Holland RC   New Orleans Saints
  63   Cecil Sapp RC   Denver Broncos
  64   Adrian Madise RC   Denver Broncos
  72   LaTarence Dunbar RC   Atlanta Falcons
  79   Kevin Walter RC   New York Giants
  82   Andrew Williams RC   San Francisco 49ers
  85   Brian St. Pierre RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  94   Norman LeJeune RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  97   Siddeeq Shabazz RC   Oakland Raiders
  98   DeWayne White RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  102   Artose Pinner RC, SP   Detroit Lions
  105   Jason Witten RC, SP   Dallas Cowboys
  107   Nate Burleson RC, SP   Minnesota Vikings
  108   LaBrandon Toefield RC, SP   Jacksonville Jaguars
  110   Musa Smith RC, SP   Baltimore Ravens
  111   Seneca Wallace RC, SP   Seattle Seahawks
  113   Brad Banks RC, SP   Washington Redskins
  115   Mike Scifres RC, SP   San Diego Chargers
  116   J.R. Tolver RC, SP   Miami Dolphins
  117   Kliff Kingsbury RC, SP   New England Patriots
  120   Brooks Bollinger RC, SP   New York Jets
  121   Terrence Edwards RC, SP   Atlanta Falcons
  122   Steve Sciullo RC, SP   Indianapolis Colts
  123   Ken Dorsey RC, SP   San Francisco 49ers
  125   Chris Brown RC, SP   Tennessee Titans
  126   Carl Ford RC, SP   Green Bay Packers
  127   Billy McMullen RC, SP   Philadelphia Eagles
  128   Doug Gabriel RC, SP   Oakland Raiders
  129   Earnest Graham RC, SP   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  130   Chris Simms RC, SP   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  131   Carson Palmer RC, SN2003   Cincinnati Bengals
  132   Charles Rogers RC, SN2003   Detroit Lions
  133   Andre Johnson RC, SN2003   Houston Texans
  134   DeWayne Robertson RC, SN2003   New York Jets
  135   Terence Newman RC, SN2003   Dallas Cowboys
  136   Johnathan Sullivan RC, SN2003   New Orleans Saints
  137   Byron Leftwich RC, SN2003   Jacksonville Jaguars
  138   Jordan Gross RC, SN2003   Carolina Panthers
  139   Kevin Williams RC, SN2003   Minnesota Vikings
  140   Terrell Suggs RC, SN2003   Baltimore Ravens
  141   Marcus Trufant RC, SN2003   Seattle Seahawks
  142   Jimmy Kennedy RC, SN2003   St. Louis Rams
  143   Ty Warren RC, SN2003   New England Patriots
  144   Michael Haynes RC, SN2003   Chicago Bears
  145   Jerome McDougle RC, SN2003   Philadelphia Eagles
  146   J.T. Wall RC, SN2003   Pittsburgh Steelers
  147   Bryant Johnson RC, SN2003   Arizona Cardinals
  148   Calvin Pace RC, SN2003   Arizona Cardinals
  149   Kyle Boller RC, SN2003   Baltimore Ravens
  150   Quentin Griffin RC, SN2003   Denver Broncos
  151   Lee Suggs RC, SN2003   Cleveland Browns
  152   Rex Grossman RC, SN2003   Chicago Bears
  153   Willis McGahee RC, SN2003   Buffalo Bills
  154   Dallas Clark RC, SN2003   Indianapolis Colts
  155   William Joseph RC, SN2003   New York Giants
  156   Kwame Harris RC, SN2003   San Francisco 49ers
  157   Larry Johnson RC, SN2003   Kansas City Chiefs
  158   Andre Woolfolk RC, SN2003   Tennessee Titans
  159   Nick Barnett RC, SN2003   Green Bay Packers
  160   Dahrran Diedrick RC, SN2003   San Diego Chargers
  161   Teyo Johnson RC, SN2003   Oakland Raiders
  162   Justin Fargas RC, SN2003   Oakland Raiders
  163   Eric Steinbach RC, SN2003   Cincinnati Bengals
  164   Boss Bailey RC, SN2003   Detroit Lions
  165   Charles Tillman RC, SN2003   Chicago Bears
  166   Eugene Wilson RC, SN2003   New England Patriots
  167   Jonathan Stinchcomb RC, SN2003   New Orleans Saints
  168   Al Johnson RC, SN2003   Dallas Cowboys
  169   Rashean Mathis RC, SN2003   Jacksonville Jaguars
  170   Keenan Howry RC, SN2003   Minnesota Vikings
  171   Bennie Joppru RC, SN2003   Houston Texans
  172   Rashad Moore RC, SN2003   Seattle Seahawks
  173   Shaun McDonald RC, SN2003   St. Louis Rams
  174   Taylor Jacobs RC, SN2003   Washington Redskins
  175   Bethel Johnson RC, SN2003   New England Patriots
  176   Matt Wilhelm RC, SN2003   San Diego Chargers
  177   Kawika Mitchell RC, SN2003   Kansas City Chiefs
  178   Chris Kelsay RC, SN2003   Buffalo Bills
  179   Lon Sheriff RC, SN2003   Miami Dolphins
  180   Ricky Manning RC, SN2003   Carolina Panthers
  181   Terry Pierce RC, SN2003   Denver Broncos
  182   Chaun Thompson RC, SN2003   Cleveland Browns
  183   Victor Hobson RC, SN2003   New York Jets
  184   Anquan Boldin RC, SN2003   Arizona Cardinals
  185   Justin Griffith RC, SN2003   Atlanta Falcons
  186   Osi Umenyiora RC, SN2003   New York Giants
  187   Brandon Lloyd RC, SN2003   San Francisco 49ers
  188   Mike Doss RC, SN2003   Indianapolis Colts
  189   Alonzo Jackson RC, SN2003   Pittsburgh Steelers
  190   Tyrone Calico RC, SN2003   Tennessee Titans


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.