2022 Topps Mini

Total Cards: 990

Rating: 7.4 (4 votes)
Rate this set...

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

2022 Topps Mini

Rookie Cards

178 record(s)

12 Gavin Sheets RC Chicago White Sox
18 Emmanuel Rivera RC Kansas City Royals
20 Jake Cousins RC Milwaukee Brewers
22 Bryan De La Cruz RC Miami Marlins
25 Vidal Brujan RC Tampa Bay Rays
30 Kyle Muller RC Atlanta Braves
31 Matt Manning RC Detroit Tigers
38 Mason Thompson RC Washington Nationals
43 Josiah Gray RC Washington Nationals
58 Lars Nootbaar RC St. Louis Cardinals
61 Jakson Reetz RC Washington Nationals
62 Luke Williams RC Philadelphia Phillies
66 Connor Wong RC Boston Red Sox
71 Ernie Clement RC Cleveland Guardians
78 Aaron Ashby RC Milwaukee Brewers
85 Rodolfo Castro RC Pittsburgh Pirates
97 Curtis Terry RC Texas Rangers
108 Zach Pop RC Miami Marlins
111 Tony Santillan RC Cincinnati Reds
118 Alex Wells RC Baltimore Orioles
130 Tyler Gilbert RC Arizona Diamondbacks
131 Luis Gil RC New York Yankees
133 Zac Lowther RC Baltimore Orioles
134 Tylor Megill RC New York Mets
135 Chas McCormick RC Houston Astros
140 Ivan Castillo RC San Diego Padres
148 Zack Short RC Detroit Tigers
158 Riley Adams RC Washington Nationals
160 Anthony Bender RC Miami Marlins
163 Stuart Fairchild RC Arizona Diamondbacks
166 Patrick Mazeika RC New York Mets
184 Hoy Park RC Pittsburgh Pirates
186 Jake Burger RC Chicago White Sox
187 Jarren Duran RC Boston Red Sox
201 Reid Detmers RC Los Angeles Angels
215 Wander Franco ASR, RC Tampa Bay Rays
217 Eli Morgan RC Cleveland Guardians
227 Zach Thompson RC Miami Marlins
231 Ronnie Dawson RC Houston Astros
243 Brandon Marsh RC Los Angeles Angels
258 Andre Jackson RC Los Angeles Dodgers
263 Trey Amburgey RC New York Yankees
264 Jackson Kowar RC Kansas City Royals
277 Cal Raleigh RC Seattle Mariners
295 Jake Meyers RC Houston Astros
298 Drew Ellis RC Arizona Diamondbacks
308 Sammy Long RC San Francisco Giants
316 Matt Vierling RC Philadelphia Phillies
325 Max Kranick RC Pittsburgh Pirates
332 Jhonathan Diaz RC Los Angeles Angels
333 Nick Fortes RC Miami Marlins
338 Luis Frias RC Arizona Diamondbacks
339 Connor Overton RC Pittsburgh Pirates
345 Seth Beer RC Arizona Diamondbacks
360 Joan Adon RC Washington Nationals
363 Yonny Hernandez RC Texas Rangers
370 Jake McCarthy RC Arizona Diamondbacks
373 Ryan Feltner RC Colorado Rockies
387 Jovani Moran RC Minnesota Twins
390 Joe Ryan RC Minnesota Twins
395 Greg Deichmann RC Chicago Cubs
413 Kervin Castro RC San Francisco Giants
418 Jack Lopez RC Boston Red Sox
421 Shane Baz RC Tampa Bay Rays
422 Otto Lopez RC Toronto Blue Jays
425 Brian Miller RC Miami Marlins
430 Jon Heasley RC Kansas City Royals
437 Glenn Otto RC Texas Rangers
455 Henry Ramos RC Arizona Diamondbacks
471 Sean Guenther RC Miami Marlins
479 Josh Lowe RC Tampa Bay Rays
480 Colton Welker RC Colorado Rockies
495 Austin Warren RC Los Angeles Angels
502 Mike Baumann RC Baltimore Orioles
506 Juan Yepez RC St. Louis Cardinals
509 Spencer Strider RC Atlanta Braves
516 Stephen Ridings RC New York Yankees
517 Marcos Diplan RC Baltimore Orioles
521 Cooper Criswell RC Los Angeles Angels
524 Connor Seabold RC Boston Red Sox
526 Alfonso Rivas RC Chicago Cubs
536 Mark Kolozsvary RC Cincinnati Reds
537 Oneil Cruz RC Pittsburgh Pirates
540 Packy Naughton RC Los Angeles Angels
541 Elvis Peguero RC Los Angeles Angels
543 Roansy Contreras RC Pittsburgh Pirates
546 TJ Friedl RC Cincinnati Reds
547 A.J. Alexy RC Texas Rangers
554 Oliver Ortega RC Los Angeles Angels
559 Angel Zerpa RC Kansas City Royals
561 Matt Brash RC Seattle Mariners
566 Edward Cabrera RC Miami Marlins
586 Ryan Vilade RC Colorado Rockies
594 Janson Junk RC Los Angeles Angels
595 Romy Gonzalez RC Chicago White Sox
599 Jose Siri RC Houston Astros
611 Payton Henry RC Miami Marlins
619 Reiver Sanmartin RC Cincinnati Reds
623 Jacob Robson RC Detroit Tigers
636 Kevin Smith RC Toronto Blue Jays



Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.