1989 Topps Traded

Rookie Cards

93 record(s)

  1T   Eric Ball RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  2T   Tony Mandarich RC   Green Bay Packers
  3T   Shawn Collins RC   Atlanta Falcons
  4T   Ray Bentley RC   Buffalo Bills
  6T   Al Del Greco RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  7T   Dan Saleaumua RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  9T   Rodney Peete RC   Detroit Lions
  10T   Lorenzo White RC   Houston Oilers
  11T   Steve Smith RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  13T   Mervyn Fernandez RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  14T   Flipper Anderson RC   Los Angeles Rams
  15T   Louis Oliver RC   Miami Dolphins
  16T   Rick Fenney RC   Minnesota Vikings
  18T   Greg Cox RC   New York Giants
  19T   Bubba McDowell RC   Houston Oilers
  20T   Ron Heller RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  21T   Tim McDonald RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  22T   Jerrol Williams RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  23T   Marion Butts RC   San Diego Chargers
  26T   Richard Johnson RC   Detroit Lions
  30T   Deion Sanders RC   Atlanta Falcons
  32T   Jeff Cross RC   Miami Dolphins
  33T   Steve Wisniewski RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  35T   Rod Bernstine RC   San Diego Chargers
  36T   Jeff Uhlenhake RC   Miami Dolphins
  37T   Donnell Woolford RC   Chicago Bears
  38T   Bob Gagliano RC   Detroit Lions
  41T   Lawyer Tillman XRC   Cleveland Browns
  42T   Lorenzo Lynch RC   Chicago Bears
  44T   Tim Worley RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  45T   Guy Bingham RC   Atlanta Falcons
  46T   Cleveland Gary RC   Los Angeles Rams
  47T   Danny Peebles RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  48T   Clarence Weathers RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  49T   Jeff Lageman RC   New York Jets
  50T   Eric Metcalf RC   Cleveland Browns
  51T   Myron Guyton RC   New York Giants
  52T   Steve Atwater RC   Denver Broncos
  53T   John Fourcade RC   New Orleans Saints
  54T   Randall McDaniel RC   Minnesota Vikings
  55T   Al Noga RC   Minnesota Vikings
  56T   Sammie Smith RC   Miami Dolphins
  58T   Greg Kragen RC   Denver Broncos
  59T   Don Beebe RC   Buffalo Bills
  60T   Hart Lee Dykes RC   New England Patriots
  61T   Trace Armstrong RC   Chicago Bears
  64T   Kevin Murphy RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  65T   Steve Tasker RC   Buffalo Bills
  66T   Jessie Small RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  67T   Dave Meggett RC   New York Giants
  68T   Dean Hamel RC   Dallas Cowboys
  70T   Troy Aikman RC   Dallas Cowboys
  72T   Chris Jacke RC   Green Bay Packers
  74T   Keith Taylor RC   Indianapolis Colts
  75T   Steve Walsh RC   Dallas Cowboys
  76T   Tracy Rocker RC   Washington Redskins
  77T   Robert Massey RC   New Orleans Saints
  78T   Bryan Wagner RC   Cleveland Browns
  79T   Steve DeOssie RC   New York Giants
  80T   Carnell Lake RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  81T   Frank Reich RC   Buffalo Bills
  82T   Tyrone Braxton RC   Denver Broncos
  83T   Barry Sanders RC   Detroit Lions
  84T   Pete Stoyanovich RC   Miami Dolphins
  86T   Billy Joe Tolliver RC   San Diego Chargers
  87T   Eric Hill RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  89T   Bill Hawkins RC   Los Angeles Rams
  90T   Derrick Thomas RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  91T   Jim Harbaugh RC   Chicago Bears
  92T   Brian Williams RC   New York Giants
  96T   A.J. Johnson RC   Washington Redskins
  98T   David Williams RC   Houston Oilers
  101T   Tim Johnson RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  102T   Andre Rison RC   Indianapolis Colts
  104T   Don McPherson RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  105T   Zefross Moss RC   Indianapolis Colts
  106T   Frank Stams RC   Los Angeles Rams
  107T   Courtney Hall RC   San Diego Chargers
  108T   Marc Logan RC   Miami Dolphins
  110T   Lewis Tillman RC   New York Giants
  111T   Irv Pankey RC   Los Angeles Rams
  113T   Bobby Humphrey RC   Denver Broncos
  115T   Greg Lloyd RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  118T   Wayne Martin RC   New Orleans Saints
  119T   Mike Saxon RC   Dallas Cowboys
  121T   Andy Heck RC   Seattle Seahawks
  122T   Mark Robinson RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  123T   Keith Van Horne RC   Chicago Bears
  125T   Timm Rosenbach RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  127T   Stephen Braggs RC   Cleveland Browns
  128T   Terry Long RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  129T   Evan Cooper RC   Atlanta Falcons
  130T   Robert Lyles RC   Houston Oilers


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.