2010 Panini Prestige

Rookie Cards

105 record(s)

  46   Abram Elam RC   Cleveland Browns
  201   Aaron Hernandez RC, SP   New England Patriots
  202   Andre Anderson RC   Oakland Raiders
  203   Andre Dixon RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  204   Andre Roberts RC   Arizona Cardinals
  205   Anthony Dixon RC   San Francisco 49ers
  206   Anthony McCoy RC   Seattle Seahawks
  207   Antonio Brown RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  208   Arrelious Benn RC, SP   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  209   Ben Tate RC   Houston Texans
  210   Blair White RC   Indianapolis Colts
  211   Brandon Graham RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  212   Brandon LaFell RC   Carolina Panthers
  213   Brandon Spikes RC   New England Patriots
  214a   Bryan Bulaga RC   Green Bay Packers
  215a   C.J. Spiller RC   Buffalo Bills
  216   Carlos Dunlap RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  217   Carlton Mitchell RC   Cleveland Browns
  218   Chad Jones RC   New York Giants
  219   Charles Scott RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  220   Chris Brown RC   Denver Broncos
  221   Chris Cook RC   Minnesota Vikings
  222   Chris McGaha RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  223   Colt McCoy RC   Cleveland Browns
  224   Corey Wootton RC   Chicago Bears
  225   Damian Williams RC   Tennessee Titans
  226   Dan LeFevour RC, SP   Chicago Bears
  227   Danario Alexander RC   Missouri Tigers
  228   Daryl Washington RC   Arizona Cardinals
  229   David Gettis RC   Carolina Panthers
  230a   Demaryius Thomas RC   Denver Broncos
  231a   Derrick Morgan RC   Tennessee Titans
  232   Devin McCourty RC   New England Patriots
  233   Dexter McCluster RC, SP   Kansas City Chiefs
  234   Dez Bryant RC   Dallas Cowboys
  235   Dezmon Briscoe RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  236   Dominique Franks RC   Atlanta Falcons
  237   Earl Thomas RC   Seattle Seahawks
  238   Ed Dickson RC   Baltimore Ravens
  239a   Eric Berry RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  240   Eric Decker RC   Denver Broncos
  241   Everson Griffen RC   Minnesota Vikings
  242   Freddie Barnes RC   Chicago Bears
  243   Garrett Graham RC   Houston Texans
  244a   Gerald McCoy RC, SP   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  245   Golden Tate RC   Seattle Seahawks
  246   Jacoby Ford RC   Oakland Raiders
  247a   Jahvid Best RC   Detroit Lions
  248   James Starks RC   Green Bay Packers
  249   Jarrett Brown RC   San Francisco 49ers
  250   Jason Pierre-Paul RC   New York Giants
  251   Jason Worilds RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  252   Jeremy Williams RC   San Diego Chargers
  253   Jermaine Gresham RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  254   Jerry Hughes RC   Indianapolis Colts
  255   Jevan Snead RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  256   Jimmy Clausen RC   Carolina Panthers
  257   Jimmy Graham RC   New Orleans Saints
  258a   Joe Haden RC   Cleveland Browns
  259   Joe McKnight RC   New York Jets
  260   John Skelton RC   Arizona Cardinals
  261   Joique Bell RC   Buffalo Bills
  262   Jonathan Crompton RC   San Diego Chargers
  263   Jonathan Dwyer RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  264   Jordan Shipley RC, SP   Cincinnati Bengals
  265   Kareem Jackson RC   Houston Texans
  266   Kyle Wilson RC   New York Jets
  267   LeGarrette Blount RC   Tennessee Titans
  268   Lonyae Miller RC   Dallas Cowboys
  269   Marcus Easley RC   Buffalo Bills
  270   Mardy Gilyard RC   St. Louis Rams
  271   Mike Kafka RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  272   Mike Williams RC, SP   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  273   Montario Hardesty RC   Cleveland Browns
  274   Morgan Burnett RC   Green Bay Packers
  275   Nate Allen RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  276   Navorro Bowman RC   San Francisco 49ers
  277a   Ndamukong Suh RC   Detroit Lions
  278   Pat Paschall RC   New England Patriots
  279   Patrick Robinson RC   New Orleans Saints
  280   Perrish Cox RC   Denver Broncos
  281   Ricky Sapp RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  282   Riley Cooper RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  283a   Rob Gronkowski RC   New England Patriots
  284   Rolando McClain RC, SP   Oakland Raiders
  285a   Russell Okung RC, SP   Seattle Seahawks
  286   Ryan Mathews RC   San Diego Chargers
  287a   Sam Bradford RC   St. Louis Rams
  288   Sean Canfield RC, SP   New Orleans Saints
  289   Sean Lee RC   Dallas Cowboys
  290   Sean Weatherspoon RC   Atlanta Falcons
  291   Sergio Kindle RC   Baltimore Ravens
  292   Seyi Ajirotutu RC   San Diego Chargers
  293   Shay Hodge RC   San Francisco 49ers
  294   Taylor Mays RC   San Francisco 49ers
  295   Taylor Price RC   New England Patriots
  296a   Tim Tebow RC   Denver Broncos
  297   Toby Gerhart RC   Minnesota Vikings
  298   Tony Pike RC   Carolina Panthers
  299a   Trent Williams RC   Washington Redskins


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.