2010 Score

Total Cards: 400

Rating: 7.2 (32 votes)
Rate this set...

  • Release Date: Jun 30, 2010

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

2010 Score

Rookie Cards

102 record(s)

181 Garrett Hartley RC New Orleans Saints
265 Craig Dahl RC St. Louis Rams
301 Aaron Hernandez RC New England Patriots
302 Andre Anderson RC Oakland Raiders
303 Andre Dixon RC New York Giants
304 Andre Roberts RC Arizona Cardinals
305 Anthony Dixon RC San Francisco 49ers
306 Anthony McCoy RC Seattle Seahawks
307 Antonio Brown RC Pittsburgh Steelers
308 Arrelious Benn RC Tampa Bay Buccaneers
309 Ben Tate RC Houston Texans
310 Blair White RC Indianapolis Colts
311 Brandon Graham RC Philadelphia Eagles
312 Brandon LaFell RC Carolina Panthers
313 Brandon Spikes RC New England Patriots
314 Bryan Bulaga RC Green Bay Packers
315 C.J. Spiller RC Buffalo Bills
316 Carlos Dunlap RC Cincinnati Bengals
317 Carlton Mitchell RC Cleveland Browns
318 Chad Jones RC New York Giants
319 Charles Scott RC Philadelphia Eagles
320 Armanti Edwards RC Carolina Panthers
321 Chris Cook RC Minnesota Vikings
322 Chris McGaha RC Jacksonville Jaguars
323 Colt McCoy RC Cleveland Browns
324 Corey Wootton RC Chicago Bears
325 Damian Williams RC Tennessee Titans
326 Dan LeFevour RC Chicago Bears
327 Tyson Alualu RC Jacksonville Jaguars
328 Daryl Washington RC Arizona Cardinals
329 David Gettis RC Carolina Panthers
330 Demaryius Thomas RC Denver Broncos
331 Derrick Morgan RC Tennessee Titans
332 Devin McCourty RC New England Patriots
333 Dexter McCluster RC Kansas City Chiefs
334 Dez Bryant RC Dallas Cowboys
335 Dezmon Briscoe RC Cincinnati Bengals
336 Dominique Franks RC Atlanta Falcons
337 Earl Thomas RC Seattle Seahawks
338 Ed Dickson RC Baltimore Ravens
339 Eric Berry RC Kansas City Chiefs
340 Eric Decker RC Denver Broncos
341 Everson Griffen RC Minnesota Vikings
342 Freddie Barnes RC Chicago Bears
343 Garrett Graham RC Houston Texans
344 Gerald McCoy RC Tampa Bay Buccaneers
345 Golden Tate RC Seattle Seahawks
346 Jacoby Ford RC Oakland Raiders
347 Jahvid Best RC Detroit Lions
348 James Starks RC Green Bay Packers
349 Jarrett Brown RC San Francisco 49ers
350 Jason Pierre-Paul RC New York Giants
351 Jason Worilds RC Pittsburgh Steelers
352 Jeremy Williams RC San Diego Chargers
353 Jermaine Gresham RC Cincinnati Bengals
354 Jerry Hughes RC Indianapolis Colts
355 Jevan Snead RC Tampa Bay Buccaneers
356 Jimmy Clausen RC Carolina Panthers
357 Jimmy Graham RC New Orleans Saints
358 Joe Haden RC Cleveland Browns
359 Joe McKnight RC New York Jets
360 John Skelton RC Arizona Cardinals
361 Emmanuel Sanders RC Pittsburgh Steelers
362 Jonathan Crompton RC San Diego Chargers
363 Jonathan Dwyer RC Pittsburgh Steelers
364 Jordan Shipley RC Cincinnati Bengals
365 Kareem Jackson RC Houston Texans
366 Kyle Wilson RC New York Jets
367 LeGarrette Blount RC Tennessee Titans
368 Lonyae Miller RC Dallas Cowboys
369 Marcus Easley RC Buffalo Bills
370 Mardy Gilyard RC St. Louis Rams
371 Mike Kafka RC Philadelphia Eagles
372 Mike Williams RC Tampa Bay Buccaneers
373 Montario Hardesty RC Cleveland Browns
374 Morgan Burnett RC Green Bay Packers
375 Nate Allen RC Philadelphia Eagles
376 Navorro Bowman RC San Francisco 49ers
377 Ndamukong Suh RC Detroit Lions
378 Pat Paschall RC New England Patriots
379 Patrick Robinson RC New Orleans Saints
380 Perrish Cox RC Denver Broncos
381 Ricky Sapp RC Philadelphia Eagles
382 Riley Cooper RC Philadelphia Eagles
383 Rob Gronkowski RC New England Patriots
384 Rolando McClain RC Oakland Raiders
385 Russell Okung RC Seattle Seahawks
386 Ryan Mathews RC San Diego Chargers
387 Sam Bradford RC St. Louis Rams
388 Sean Canfield RC New Orleans Saints
389 Sean Lee RC Dallas Cowboys
390 Sean Weatherspoon RC Atlanta Falcons
391 Sergio Kindle RC Baltimore Ravens
392 Seyi Ajirotutu RC San Diego Chargers
393 Shay Hodge RC Washington Redskins
394 Taylor Mays RC San Francisco 49ers
395 Taylor Price RC New England Patriots
396 Tim Tebow RC Denver Broncos
397 Toby Gerhart RC Minnesota Vikings
398 Tony Pike RC Carolina Panthers



Copyright © 2023 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.