1995 Collector's Choice

RCL Cards

30 record(s)

  1   Ki-Jana Carter RCL, RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  2   Tony Boselli RCL, RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  3   Steve McNair RCL, RC   Houston Oilers
  4   Michael Westbrook RCL, RC   Washington Redskins
  5   Kerry Collins RCL, RC   Carolina Panthers
  6   Kevin Carter RCL, RC   St. Louis Rams
  7   Mike Mamula RCL, RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  8   Joey Galloway RCL, RC   Seattle Seahawks
  9   Kyle Brady RCL, RC   New York Jets
  10   J.J. Stokes RCL, RC   San Francisco 49ers
  11   Derrick Alexander RCL, RC, UER
UER: Born 11/3, should be 11/13
  Minnesota Vikings
  12   Warren Sapp RCL, RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  13   Mark Fields RCL, RC   New Orleans Saints
  14   Tyrone Wheatley RCL, RC   New York Giants
  15   Napoleon Kaufman RCL, RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  16   James Stewart RCL, RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  17   Luther Elliss RCL, RC   Detroit Lions
  18   Rashaan Salaam RCL, RC   Chicago Bears
  19   Ty Law RCL, RC   New England Patriots
  20   Mark Bruener RCL, RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  21   Derrick Brooks RCL, RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  22   Christian Fauria RCL, RC   Seattle Seahawks
  23   Ray Zellars RCL, RC   New Orleans Saints
  24   Todd Collins RCL, RC   Buffalo Bills
  25   Sherman Williams RCL, RC   Dallas Cowboys
  26   Frank Sanders RCL, RC   Arizona Cardinals
  27   Rodney Thomas RCL, RC   Houston Oilers
  28   Rob Johnson RCL, RC   Jacksonville Jaguars
  29   Steve Stenstrom RCL, RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  30   James Stewart RCL, RC   Minnesota Vikings


Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.