Pekka Rautakallio Trophy winners

by SharksAttack - 45 cards (Last updated on Jun 11, 2022)

1. 1976-77 O-Pee-Chee WHA #116 Pekka Rautakallio

1977-78 Pekka Rautakallio, Ässät

Front Placeholder

4. 1980-81 Finnish Mallasjuoma #96 Reijo Ruotsalainen

1980-81 Reijo Ruotsalainen, Kärpät

Front Placeholder

5. 1982 Valio #NNO Pertti Lehtonen

1981-82 Pertti Lehtonen, HIFK

Front Placeholder

6. 1982-83 Semic VM-82 #75 Nikolai Makarov

1982-83 Nikolai Makarov, Jokerit

Front Placeholder

9. 1983-84 Swedish Semic VM-83 #29 Pekka Rautakallio

1985-86 Pekka Rautakallio, HIFK



No comments submitted.


Leave a Comment

Log in or register to continue.

Create a List

You can create your own lists under Lists.

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.


This list was created by site member SharksAttack. The views expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the Trading Card Database.


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.