1997-98 Collector's Choice Swedish


  1   Miikka Kiprusoff   AIK IF Stockholm
  2   Karri Kivi   AIK IF Stockholm
  3   Erik Hämäläinen   AIK IF Stockholm
  4   Libor Prochazka   AIK IF Stockholm
  5   Dick Tarnström   AIK IF Stockholm
  6   Niclas Hävelid   AIK IF Stockholm
  7   Tomas Strandberg   AIK IF Stockholm
  8   Stefan Gustavsson   AIK IF Stockholm
  9   Anders Gozzi   AIK IF Stockholm
  10   Pavel Patera   AIK IF Stockholm
  11   David Engblom   AIK IF Stockholm
  12   Peter Hammarström   AIK IF Stockholm
  13   Mats Lindberg   AIK IF Stockholm
  14   Fredrik Krekula   AIK IF Stockholm
  15   Otakar Vejvoda   AIK IF Stockholm
  16   Bjorn Ahlstrom   AIK IF Stockholm
  17   Michael Sundlöv   Brynas IF Gavle
  18   Pär Djoos   Brynas IF Gavle
  19   Tommy Melkersson   Brynas IF Gavle
  20   Stefan Klockare   Brynas IF Gavle
  21   Johan Hansson   Brynas IF Gavle
  22   Per Löfström   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  23   Tommy Westlund   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  24   Teppo Kivelä   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  25   Niclas Wallin   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  26   Roger Kyrö   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  27   Ove Molin   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  28   Mikko Luovi   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  29   Evgeny Davydov   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  30   Anders Huss   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  31   Peter Nylander   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  32   Jan Larsson   Brynäs IF (Gävle)
  33   Tommy Söderström   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  34   Markus Matthiasson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  35   Daniel Carlsson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  36   Ronnie Pettersson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  37   Kenneth Kennholt   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  38   Björn Nord   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  39   Mikael Häkansson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  40   Daniel Tjarnqvist   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  41   Charles Berglund   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  42   Mikael Johansson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  43   Marcus Nilson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  44   Nichlas Falk   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  45   Fredrik Bremberg   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  46   Patric Kjellberg   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  47   Patrik Erickson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  48   Jan Viktorsson   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  49   Niklas Anger   Djurgårdens IF (Stockhölm)
  50   Boris Rousson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  51   Peter Jakobsson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  52   Peter Nordström   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  53   Sergei Fokin   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  54   Niklas Sjökvist   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  55   Jaroslav Spacek   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  56   Greger Artursson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  57   Roger Johansson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  58   Stefan Nilsson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  59   Pelle Prestberg   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  60   Kristian Huselius   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  61   Mathias Johansson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  62   Trond Magnussen   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  63   Claes Eriksson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  64   Jörgen Jönsson   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  65   Atle Olsen   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  66   Patrik Wallenberg   Färjestad BK (Karlstad)
  67   Lars-Göran Wiklander   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  68   Mikael Sandberg   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  69   Christer Olsson   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  70   Joakim Esbjors   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  71   Henrik Nilsson   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  72   Arto Blomsten   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  73   Magnus Johansson   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  74   Stefan Larsson   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  75   Pär Edlund   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  76   Marko Jantunen   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  77   Joni Lius   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  78   Patrik Carnback   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  79   Ville Peltonen   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  80   Peter Berndtsson   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  81   Kai Nurminen   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  82   Jonas Esbjors   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  83   Peter Ström   Frölunda HC (Gothenburg)
  84   Kari Takko   HV71 (Jönköping)
  85   Johan Forsander   HV71 (Jönköping)
  86   Jouni Loponen   HV71 (Jönköping)
  87   David Petrasek   HV71 (Jönköping)
  88   Daniel Johansson   HV71 (Jönköping)
  89   Fredrik Stillman   HV71 (Jönköping)
  90   Anatoli Fedotov   HV71 (Jönköping)
  91   Stefan Örnskog   HV71 (Jönköping)
  92   Stefan Falk   HV71 (Jönköping)
  93   Peter Ekelund   HV71 (Jönköping)
  94   Esa Keskinen   HV71 (Jönköping)
  95   Patrik Lundback   HV71 (Jönköping)
  96   Anders Huusko   HV71 (Jönköping)
  97   Magnus Svensson   HV71 (Jönköping)
  98   Alexei Salomatin   HV71 (Jönköping)
  99   Patrik Englund   HV71 (Jönköping)
  100   Åke Lilljebjörn   Leksands IF (Leksand)


Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.