2010 Panini Prestige

Xtra Points Gold


  1   Anquan Boldin SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  2   Beanie Wells SN250   Arizona Cardinals
  3   Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie SN250   Arizona Cardinals
  4   Matt Leinart SN250   Arizona Cardinals
  5   Larry Fitzgerald SN250   Arizona Cardinals
  6   Adrian Wilson SN250   Arizona Cardinals
  7   Tim Hightower SN250   Arizona Cardinals
  8   Jason Snelling SN250   Atlanta Falcons
  9   Matt Ryan SN250   Atlanta Falcons
  10   Michael Jenkins SN250   Atlanta Falcons
  11   Michael Turner SN250   Atlanta Falcons
  12   Roddy White SN250   Atlanta Falcons
  13   Tony Gonzalez SN250   Atlanta Falcons
  14   Derrick Mason SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  15   Joe Flacco SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  16   Mark Clayton SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  17   Ray Lewis SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  18   Ray Rice SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  19   Todd Heap SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  20   Willis McGahee SN250   Baltimore Ravens
  21   Fred Jackson SN250   Buffalo Bills
  22   Jairus Byrd SN250   Buffalo Bills
  23   Lee Evans SN250   Buffalo Bills
  24   Marshawn Lynch SN250   Buffalo Bills
  25   Ryan Fitzpatrick SN250   Buffalo Bills
  26   Aaron Schobel SN250   Buffalo Bills
  27   DeAngelo Williams SN250   Carolina Panthers
  28   Jon Beason SN250   Carolina Panthers
  29   Jonathan Stewart SN250   Carolina Panthers
  30   Julius Peppers SN250   Chicago Bears
  31   Muhsin Muhammad SN250   Carolina Panthers
  32   Steve Smith SN250   Carolina Panthers
  33   Brian Urlacher SN250   Chicago Bears
  34   Devin Hester SN250   Chicago Bears
  35   Earl Bennett SN250   Chicago Bears
  36   Greg Olsen SN250   Chicago Bears
  37   Jay Cutler SN250   Chicago Bears
  38   Johnny Knox SN250   Chicago Bears
  39   Matt Forte SN250   Chicago Bears
  40   Andre Caldwell SN250   Cincinnati Bengals
  41   Carson Palmer SN250   Cincinnati Bengals
  42   Cedric Benson SN250   Cincinnati Bengals
  43   Chad Ochocinco SN250   Cincinnati Bengals
  44   Dhani Jones SN250   Cincinnati Bengals
  45   Johnathan Joseph SN250   Cincinnati Bengals
  46   Abram Elam SN250   Cleveland Browns
  47   Jake Delhomme SN250   Cleveland Browns
  48   Jerome Harrison SN250   Cleveland Browns
  49   Josh Cribbs SN250   Cleveland Browns
  50   Kamerion Wimbley SN250   Cleveland Browns
  51   Mohamed Massaquoi SN250   Cleveland Browns
  52   DeMarcus Ware SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  53   Felix Jones SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  54   Jason Witten SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  55   Jay Ratliff SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  56   Marion Barber SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  57   Miles Austin SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  58   Tony Romo SN250   Dallas Cowboys
  59   Brandon Marshall SN250   Denver Broncos
  60   Elvis Dumervil SN250   Denver Broncos
  61   Jabar Gaffney SN250   Denver Broncos
  62   Knowshon Moreno SN250   Denver Broncos
  63   Kyle Orton SN250   Denver Broncos
  64   Tony Scheffler SN250   Denver Broncos
  65   Brandon Pettigrew SN250   Detroit Lions
  66   Bryant Johnson SN250   Detroit Lions
  67   Calvin Johnson SN250   Detroit Lions
  68   Kevin Smith SN250   Detroit Lions
  69   Matthew Stafford SN250   Detroit Lions
  70   Aaron Rodgers SN250   Green Bay Packers
  71   Charles Woodson SN250   Green Bay Packers
  72   Donald Driver SN250   Green Bay Packers
  73   Greg Jennings SN250   Green Bay Packers
  74   Jermichael Finley SN250   Green Bay Packers
  75   Ryan Grant SN250   Green Bay Packers
  76   Andre Johnson SN250   Houston Texans
  77   Brian Cushing SN250   Houston Texans
  78   Kevin Walter SN250   Houston Texans
  79   Matt Schaub SN250   Houston Texans
  80   Owen Daniels SN250   Houston Texans
  81   Steve Slaton SN250   Houston Texans
  82   Anthony Gonzalez SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  83   Dallas Clark SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  84   Dwight Freeney SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  85   Joseph Addai SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  86   Peyton Manning SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  87   Pierre Garcon SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  88   Reggie Wayne SN250   Indianapolis Colts
  89   David Garrard SN250   Jacksonville Jaguars
  90   Marcedes Lewis SN250   Jacksonville Jaguars
  91   Maurice Jones-Drew SN250   Jacksonville Jaguars
  92   Mike Sims-Walker SN250   Jacksonville Jaguars
  93   Mike Thomas SN250   Jacksonville Jaguars
  94   Torry Holt SN250   Jacksonville Jaguars
  95   Brandon Flowers SN250   Kansas City Chiefs
  96   Chris Chambers SN250   Kansas City Chiefs
  97   Dwayne Bowe SN250   Kansas City Chiefs
  98   Jamaal Charles SN250   Kansas City Chiefs
  99   Matt Cassel SN250   Kansas City Chiefs
  100   Brian Hartline SN250   Miami Dolphins


Images added:


7% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.