2008 SAGE Aspire - Hula Bowl Autographs

Total Cards: 26

Rating: 3.9 (4 votes)
Rate this set...

*Clicking on this affiliate link and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know

2008 SAGE Aspire

Hula Bowl Autographs


  H1   Jabari Arthur AU   Akron Zips
  H2   Yvenson Bernard AU   Oregon State Beavers
  H3   Alex Brink AU   WSU Cougars
  H4   Andre Callender AU   Boston College Eagles
  H5   Jordon Dizon AU   Colorado Buffaloes
  H6   Marcus Fitzgerald AU   Marshall Thundering Herd
  H7   Bruce Hocker AU   Duquesne Dukes
  H8   Marcus Howard AU   Georgia Bulldogs
  H9   Tyrell Johnson AU   Arkansas State Red Wolves
  H10   Robert Jordan AU   California Golden Bears
  H11   Keon Lattimore AU   Maryland Terrapins
  H12   Gerard Lawson AU   Oregon State Beavers
  H13   Justin McKinney AU   Kansas State Wildcats
  H14   Kalvin McRae AU   Ohio Bobcats
  H15   Brent Miller AU   Arizona State Sun Devils
  H16   Bernard Morris AU   Marshall Thundering Herd
  H17   Kevin O'Connell AU   San Diego State Aztecs
  H18   T.C. Ostrander AU   Stanford Cardinal
  H19   Maurice Purify AU   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  H20   Paul Raymond AU   Brown Bears
  H21   Jason Rivers AU   Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
  H22   Ricky Santos AU   New Hampshire Wildcats
  H23   Paul Smith AU   Tulsa Golden Hurricane
  H24   Darrell Strong AU   Pittsburgh Panthers
  H25   Marcus Thomas AU   UTEP Miners
  H26   Danny Woodhead AU   Chadron State Eagles

Images added:


34% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2024 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.