2001 Fleer E-X

Turf Team


  NNO   Troy Aikman MEM   Dallas Cowboys
  NNO   Jamal Anderson MEM   Atlanta Falcons
  NNO   Drew Bledsoe MEM   New England Patriots
  NNO   Stephen Davis MEM   Washington Redskins
  NNO   Ron Dayne MEM   New York Giants
  NNO   Corey Dillon MEM   Cincinnati Bengals
  NNO   Marshall Faulk MEM   St. Louis Rams
  NNO   Eddie George MEM   Tennessee Titans
  NNO   Marvin Harrison MEM   Indianapolis Colts
  NNO   Torry Holt MEM   St. Louis Rams
  NNO   Edgerrin James MEM   Indianapolis Colts
  NNO   Keyshawn Johnson MEM   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  NNO   Peyton Manning MEM   Indianapolis Colts
  NNO   Donovan McNabb MEM   Philadelphia Eagles
  NNO   Steve McNair MEM   Tennessee Titans
  NNO   Jake Plummer MEM   Arizona Cardinals
  NNO   Emmitt Smith MEM   Dallas Cowboys
  NNO   Duce Staley MEM   Philadelphia Eagles
  NNO   Kurt Warner MEM   St. Louis Rams
  NNO   Peter Warrick MEM   Cincinnati Bengals

Images added:


7% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.