1998 Bowman

Golden Anniversary


  1   Peyton Manning SN50   Indianapolis Colts
  2   Keith Brooking SN50   Atlanta Falcons
  3   Duane Starks SN50   Baltimore Ravens
  4   Takeo Spikes SN50   Cincinnati Bengals
  5   Andre Wadsworth SN50   Arizona Cardinals
  6   Greg Ellis SN50   Dallas Cowboys
  7   Brian Griese SN50   Denver Broncos
  8   Germane Crowell SN50   Detroit Lions
  9   Jerome Pathon SN50   Indianapolis Colts
  10   Ryan Leaf SN50   San Diego Chargers
  11   Fred Taylor SN50   Jacksonville Jaguars
  12   Robert Edwards SN50   New England Patriots
  13   Grant Wistrom SN50   St. Louis Rams
  14   Robert Holcombe SN50   St. Louis Rams
  15   Tim Dwight SN50   Atlanta Falcons
  16   Jacquez Green SN50   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  17   Marcus Nash SN50   Denver Broncos
  18   Jason Peter SN50   Carolina Panthers
  19   Anthony Simmons SN50   Seattle Seahawks
  20   Curtis Enis SN50   Chicago Bears
  21   John Avery SN50   Miami Dolphins
  22   Pat Johnson SN50   Baltimore Ravens
  23   Joe Jurevicius SN50   New York Giants
  24   Brian Simmons SN50   Cincinnati Bengals
  25   Kevin Dyson SN50   Tennessee Oilers
  26   Skip Hicks SN50   Washington Redskins
  27   Hines Ward SN50   Pittsburgh Steelers
  28   Tavian Banks SN50   Jacksonville Jaguars
  29   Ahman Green SN50   Seattle Seahawks
  30   Tony Simmons SN50   New England Patriots
  31   Charles Johnson SN50   Pittsburgh Steelers
  32   Freddie Jones SN50   San Diego Chargers
  33   Joey Galloway SN50   Seattle Seahawks
  34   Tony Banks SN50   St. Louis Rams
  35   Jake Plummer SN50   Arizona Cardinals
  36   Reidel Anthony SN50   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  37   Steve McNair SN50   Tennessee Oilers
  38   Michael Westbrook SN50   Washington Redskins
  39   Chris Sanders SN50   Tennessee Oilers
  40   Isaac Bruce SN50   St. Louis Rams
  41   Charlie Garner SN50   Philadelphia Eagles
  42   Wayne Chrebet SN50   New York Jets
  43   Michael Strahan SN50   New York Giants
  44   Brad Johnson SN50   Minnesota Vikings
  45   Mike Alstott SN50   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  46   Tony Gonzalez SN50   Kansas City Chiefs
  47   Johnnie Morton SN50   Detroit Lions
  48   Darnay Scott SN50   Cincinnati Bengals
  49   Rae Carruth SN50   Carolina Panthers
  50   Terrell Davis SN50   Denver Broncos
  51   Jermaine Lewis SN50   Baltimore Ravens
  52   Frank Sanders SN50   Arizona Cardinals
  53   Byron Hanspard SN50   Atlanta Falcons
  54   Gus Frerotte SN50   Washington Redskins
  55   Terry Glenn SN50   New England Patriots
  56   J.J. Stokes SN50   San Francisco 49ers
  57   Will Blackwell SN50   Pittsburgh Steelers
  58   Keyshawn Johnson SN50   New York Jets
  59   Tiki Barber SN50   New York Giants
  60   Dorsey Levens SN50   Green Bay Packers
  61   Zach Thomas SN50   Miami Dolphins
  62   Corey Dillon SN50   Cincinnati Bengals
  63   Antowain Smith SN50   Buffalo Bills
  64   Michael Sinclair SN50   Seattle Seahawks
  65   Rod Smith SN50   Denver Broncos
  66   Trent Dilfer SN50   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  67   Warren Sapp SN50   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  68   Charles Way SN50   New York Giants
  69   Tamarick Vanover SN50   Kansas City Chiefs
  70   Drew Bledsoe SN50   New England Patriots
  71   John Mobley SN50   Denver Broncos
  72   Kerry Collins SN50   Carolina Panthers
  73   Peter Boulware SN50   Baltimore Ravens
  74   Simeon Rice SN50   Arizona Cardinals
  75   Eddie George SN50   Tennessee Oilers
  76   Fred Lane SN50   Carolina Panthers
  77   Jamal Anderson SN50   Atlanta Falcons
  78   Antonio Freeman SN50   Green Bay Packers
  79   Jason Sehorn SN50   New York Giants
  80   Curtis Martin SN50   New York Jets
  81   Bobby Hoying SN50   Philadelphia Eagles
  82   Garrison Hearst SN50   San Francisco 49ers
  83   Glenn Foley SN50   New York Jets
  84   Danny Kanell SN50   New York Giants
  85   Kordell Stewart SN50   Pittsburgh Steelers
  86   O.J. McDuffie SN50   Miami Dolphins
  87   Marvin Harrison SN50   Indianapolis Colts
  88   Bobby Engram SN50   Chicago Bears
  89   Chris Slade SN50   New England Patriots
  90   Warrick Dunn SN50   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  91   Ricky Watters SN50   Seattle Seahawks
  92   Rickey Dudley SN50   Oakland Raiders
  93   Terrell Owens SN50   San Francisco 49ers
  94   Karim Abdul-Jabbar SN50   Miami Dolphins
  95   Napoleon Kaufman SN50   Oakland Raiders
  96   Darrell Green SN50   Washington Redskins
  97   Levon Kirkland SN50   Pittsburgh Steelers
  98   Jeff George SN50   Oakland Raiders
  99   Andre Hastings SN50   New Orleans Saints
  100   John Elway SN50   Denver Broncos


Images added:


24% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.