1985 Topps


  1   Mark Clayton RB
Most TD Receptions, season
  Miami Dolphins
  2   Eric Dickerson RB
Most Rushing Yards, season
  Los Angeles Rams
  3   Charlie Joiner RB
Most Receptions, career
  San Diego Chargers
  4   Dan Marino RB
Most TD Passes, season
  Miami Dolphins
  5   Art Monk RB
Most Receptions, season
  Washington Redskins
  6   Walter Payton RB
Most Rushing Yards, career
  Chicago Bears
  7   1984 NFC Championship CCG   San Francisco 49ers / Chicago Bears
  8   1984 AFC Championship CCG   Miami Dolphins / Pittsburgh Steelers
  9   Super Bowl XIX SBXIX   San Francisco 49ers / Miami Dolphins
  10   Falcons Team Leaders TL   Atlanta Falcons
  11   William Andrews   Atlanta Falcons
  12   Stacey Bailey   Atlanta Falcons
  13   Steve Bartkowski   Atlanta Falcons
  14   Rick Bryan RC   Atlanta Falcons
  15   Alfred Jackson   Atlanta Falcons
  16   Kenny Johnson   Atlanta Falcons
  17   Mike Kenn AP   Atlanta Falcons
  18   Mike Pitts RC   Atlanta Falcons
  19   Gerald Riggs   Atlanta Falcons
  20   Sylvester Stamps RC   Atlanta Falcons
  21   R.C. Thielemann   Atlanta Falcons
  22   Bears Team Leaders TL   Chicago Bears
  23   Todd Bell AP, RC   Chicago Bears
  24   Richard Dent AP, RC   Chicago Bears
  25   Gary Fencik   Chicago Bears
  26   Dave Finzer RC   Chicago Bears
  27   Leslie Frazier   Chicago Bears
  28   Steve Fuller   Chicago Bears
  29   Willie Gault   Chicago Bears
  30   Dan Hampton AP   Chicago Bears
  31   Jim McMahon   Chicago Bears
  32   Steve McMichael RC   Chicago Bears
  33   Walter Payton AP   Chicago Bears
  34   Mike Singletary   Chicago Bears
  35   Matt Suhey   Chicago Bears
  36   Bob Thomas   Chicago Bears
  37   Cowboys Team Leaders TL   Dallas Cowboys
  38   Bill Bates RC   Dallas Cowboys
  39   Doug Cosbie   Dallas Cowboys
  40   Tony Dorsett   Dallas Cowboys
  41   Michael Downs   Dallas Cowboys
  42   Mike Hegman UER
UER: last line should read "2nd quarter of Super Bowl 13."
  Dallas Cowboys
  43   Tony Hill   Dallas Cowboys
  44   Gary Hogeboom RC   Dallas Cowboys
  45   Jim Jeffcoat RC   Dallas Cowboys
  46   Ed "Too Tall" Jones   Dallas Cowboys
  47   Mike Renfro   Dallas Cowboys
  48   Rafael Septien   Dallas Cowboys
  49   Dennis Thurman   Dallas Cowboys
  50   Everson Walls   Dallas Cowboys
  51   Danny White   Dallas Cowboys
  52   Randy White   Dallas Cowboys
  53   Lions Team Leaders TL   Detroit Lions
  54   Jeff Chadwick   Detroit Lions
  55   Michael Cofer RC   Detroit Lions
  56   Gary Danielson   Detroit Lions
  57   Keith Dorney   Detroit Lions
  58   Doug English   Detroit Lions
  59   William Gay   Detroit Lions
  60   Ken Jenkins RC   Detroit Lions
  61   James Jones   Detroit Lions
  62   Ed Murray   Detroit Lions
  63   Billy Sims   Detroit Lions
  64   Leonard Thompson   Detroit Lions
  65   Bobby Watkins   Detroit Lions
  66   Packers Team Leaders TL   Green Bay Packers
  67   Paul Coffman   Green Bay Packers
  68   Lynn Dickey   Green Bay Packers
  69   Mike Douglass   Green Bay Packers
  70   Tom Flynn RC   Green Bay Packers
  71   Eddie Lee Ivery   Green Bay Packers
  72   Ezra Johnson   Green Bay Packers
  73   Mark Lee   Green Bay Packers
  74   Tim Lewis   Green Bay Packers
  75   James Lofton   Green Bay Packers
  76   Bucky Scribner RC   Green Bay Packers
  77   Rams Team Leaders TL   Los Angeles Rams
  78   Nolan Cromwell   Los Angeles Rams
  79   Eric Dickerson AP   Los Angeles Rams
  80   Henry Ellard RC   Los Angeles Rams
  81   Kent Hill   Los Angeles Rams
  82   LeRoy Irvin   Los Angeles Rams
  83   Jeff Kemp RC   Los Angeles Rams
  84   Mike Lansford   Los Angeles Rams
  85   Barry Redden RC   Los Angeles Rams
  86   Jackie Slater   Los Angeles Rams
  87   Doug Smith RC   Los Angeles Rams
  88   Jack Youngblood   Los Angeles Rams
  89   Vikings Team Leaders TL   Minnesota Vikings
  90   Alfred Anderson RC   Minnesota Vikings
  91   Ted Brown   Minnesota Vikings
  92   Greg Coleman   Minnesota Vikings
  93   Tommy Hannon RC   Minnesota Vikings
  94   Tommy Kramer   Minnesota Vikings
  95   Leo Lewis RC   Minnesota Vikings
  96   Doug Martin   Minnesota Vikings
  97   Darrin Nelson   Minnesota Vikings
  98   Jan Stenerud AP   Minnesota Vikings
  99   Sammie White   Minnesota Vikings
  100   Saints Team Leaders TL   New Orleans Saints


Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.