2006 Select AFL Champions

Die Cut


  DC1   Mark Ricciuto   Adelaide Crows
  DC2   Simon Goodwin   Adelaide Crows
  DC3   Ken McGregor   Adelaide Crows
  DC4   Andrew McLeod   Adelaide Crows
  DC5   Ben Rutten   Adelaide Crows
  DC6   Michael Voss   Brisbane Lions
  DC7   Simon Black   Brisbane Lions
  DC8   Jason Akermanis   Brisbane Lions
  DC9   Jonathan Brown   Brisbane Lions
  DC10   Luke Power   Brisbane Lions
  DC11   Anthony Koutoufides   Carlton Blues
  DC12   Nick Stevens   Carlton Blues
  DC13   Matthew Lappin   Carlton Blues
  DC14   Brendan Fevola   Carlton Blues
  DC15   Lance Whitnall   Carlton Blues
  DC16   Nathan Buckley   Collingwood Magpies
  DC17   Chris Tarrant   Collingwood Magpies
  DC18   Anthony Rocca   Collingwood Magpies
  DC19   James Clement   Collingwood Magpies
  DC20   Scott Burns   Collingwood Magpies
  DC21   Matthew Lloyd   Essendon Bombers
  DC22   James Hird   Essendon Bombers
  DC23   Scott Lucas   Essendon Bombers
  DC24   Jason Johnson   Essendon Bombers
  DC25   Adam McPhee   Essendon Bombers
  DC26   Peter Bell   Fremantle Dockers
  DC27   Matthew Pavlich   Fremantle Dockers
  DC28   Paul Hasleby   Fremantle Dockers
  DC29   Luke McPharlin   Fremantle Dockers
  DC30   Paul Medhurst   Fremantle Dockers
  DC31   Steven King   Geelong Cats
  DC32   Gary Ablett Jr.   Geelong Cats
  DC33   Matthew Scarlett   Geelong Cats
  DC34   Cameron Ling   Geelong Cats
  DC35   Joel Corey   Geelong Cats
  DC36   Richard Vandenberg   Hawthorn Hawks
  DC37   Shane Crawford   Hawthorn Hawks
  DC38   Luke Hodge   Hawthorn Hawks
  DC39   Peter Everitt   Hawthorn Hawks
  DC40   Sam Mitchell   Hawthorn Hawks
  DC41   Adam Simpson   North Melbourne Kangaroos
  DC42   Daniel Wells   North Melbourne Kangaroos
  DC43   Shannon Grant   North Melbourne Kangaroos
  DC44   Brent Harvey   North Melbourne Kangaroos
  DC45   Nathan Thompson   North Melbourne Kangaroos
  DC46   David Neitz   Melbourne Demons
  DC47   Travis Johnstone   Melbourne Demons
  DC48   Cameron Bruce   Melbourne Demons
  DC49   Russell Robertson   Melbourne Demons
  DC50   Aaron Davey   Melbourne Demons
  DC51   Warren Tredrea   Port Adelaide Power
  DC52   Brendon Lade   Port Adelaide Power
  DC53   Kane Cornes   Port Adelaide Power
  DC54   Chad Cornes   Port Adelaide Power
  DC55   Josh Mahoney   Port Adelaide Power
  DC56   Kane Johnson   Richmond Tigers
  DC57   Matthew Richardson   Richmond Tigers
  DC58   Nathan Brown   Richmond Tigers
  DC59   Brett Deledio   Richmond Tigers
  DC60   Mark Coughlan   Richmond Tigers
  DC61   Nick Riewoldt   St. Kilda Saints
  DC62   Aaron Hamill   St. Kilda Saints
  DC63   Nick Dal Santo   St. Kilda Saints
  DC64   Luke Ball   St. Kilda Saints
  DC65   Robert Harvey   St. Kilda Saints
  DC66   Barry Hall   Sydney Swans
  DC67   Adam Goodes   Sydney Swans
  DC68   Nick Davis   Sydney Swans
  DC69   Brett Kirk   Sydney Swans
  DC70   Leo Barry   Sydney Swans
  DC71   Ben Cousins   West Coast Eagles
  DC72   Chris Judd   West Coast Eagles
  DC73   Dean Cox   West Coast Eagles
  DC74   Chad Fletcher   West Coast Eagles
  DC75   Daniel Kerr   West Coast Eagles
  DC76   Rohan Smith   Western Bulldogs
  DC77   Brad Johnson   Western Bulldogs
  DC78   Scott West   Western Bulldogs
  DC79   Adam Cooney   Western Bulldogs
  DC80   Robert Murphy   Western Bulldogs

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2022 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.