1957-58 Swedish Alfa Ishockey


  73   Eje Lindstrom   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  74   Lennart Andersson   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  75   Soren Bostrom   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  76   Berndt Arvidsson   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  77   Gote Wiklund   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  78   Alf Schonberg   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  79   Bo Eriksson   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  80   Ingvar Naslund   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  81   Lars Soderblom   Strömsbro IF
  82   Sune Bolin   Strömsbro IF
  83   Arne Pandel   Strömsbro IF
  84   Bert-Ola Nordlander   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  85   Stig Pavels   Leksands IF
  86   Gunnar Hedbys   Leksands IF
  87   Gunnar Jonses   Leksands IF
  88   Knut Knutsson   Leksands IF
  89   Vilgot Larsson   Leksands IF
  90   Per-Agne Karlstrom   Leksands IF
  91   Ingemar Lysen   Leksands IF
  92   Ake Lassas   Leksands IF
  93   Goran Lysen   Leksands IF
  94   Ingemar Lysen   Leksands IF
  95   Karl-Gerhard Juhlin   Surahammars IF
  96   Erik Holmgren   Surahammars IF
  97   Rune Holmgren   Surahammars IF
  98   Arne Holmgren   Surahammars IF
  99   Sune Johansson   Surahammars IF
  100   Lars-Erik Jansson   Surahammars IF
  101   Osten Johansson   Surahammars IF
  102   Sune Wretling   Surahammars IF
  103   Anders Henningsson   Surahammars IF
  104   Ove Dahlberg   Surahammars IF
  105   Hans-Ove Norrman   Surahammars IF
  106   Ake Johansson   Surahammars IF
  107   Arne Fallqvist   Surahammars IF
  108   Jan-Olof Groning   Surahammars IF
  109   Kjell Andersson   Ronnskar IF
  110   Ove Andersson   Ronnskar IF
  111   Nisse Edholm   Ronnskar IF
  112   Fred Andersson   Ronnskar IF
  113   Mats Ove Lindberg   Ronnskar IF
  114   Ronald Hellgren   Ronnskar IF
  115   Lasse Andersson   Ronnskar IF
  116   Tor Haarstad   Ronnskar IF
  117   Berndt Ola Stenlund   Ronnskar IF
  118   Campbell Furberg   Ronnskar IF
  119   Lennart Skarp   Ronnskar IF
  120   Hjalmar Sundqvist   Ronnskar IF
  121   Rune Holmstrom   Ronnskar IF
  122   Kurt Lofgren   GAIS HK
  123   Kjell Adrian   GAIS HK
  124   Rickard Fagerlund   GAIS HK
  125   Bengt Nilsson   GAIS HK
  126   Sten Lindqvist   GAIS HK
  127   Roland Skarin   GAIS HK
  128   Lars Rosenstam   GAIS HK
  129   Rolf Ek   GAIS HK
  130   Bertil Andersson   GAIS HK
  131   Arne Lund   GAIS HK
  132   Sigurd Broms   GAIS HK
  133   Bert-Ola Nordlander   Wifsta-Östrands IF
  134   Sonny Fernstrom   Strömsbro IF
  135   Bertil Hasselqvist   Strömsbro IF
  136   Bertil Carlbaum   Strömsbro IF
  137   Goran Wallin   Strömsbro IF
  138   Olle Stenar   GAIS HK
  139   Bernt Carlsson   Strömsbro IF
  140   Olle Westlund   Strömsbro IF
  141   Bertil Karlsson   Strömsbro IF
  142   Ulf Gronberg   Strömsbro IF
  143   Rolf Gardin   Strömsbro IF
  144   Lars Jansson   Strömsbro IF

Images added:


7% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.