2018 SCC


  SCCR-01/001   Chang-Yong Lim HOLO   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/002   Ki-Joon Lim HOLO   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/003   Yoon-Dong Kim   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/004   Kyung-Chan Moon   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/005   Jung-Soo Park   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/006   Sung-Chul Yoo RC   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/007   Sung-Hyuk Han HOLO   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/008   Se-Hyun Kim
Facsimile autograph
  Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/009   Hyun-Jong Yang R   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/010   Min-Woo Lee HOLO   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/011   Yong-Hwan Baek   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/012   Min-Sik Kim   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/013   Sun-Bin Kim R   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/014   Won-Joon Choi   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/015   Chi-Hong An
Facsimile autograph
  Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/016   Yoon-Ho Hwang   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/017   Joo-Chan Kim R   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/018   Dong-Wook Seo   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/019   Chung-Min Choi   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/020   Sung-Hoon Jung   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/021   Myung-Ki Lee   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/022   Ji-Wan Na R   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/023   Hyoung-Woo Choi R   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/024   Yung-Wook Lee   Kia Tigers
  SCCR-01/025   Duk-Joo Ham
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/026   Hyun-Sung Lee
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/027   Yong-Chan Lee HOLO   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/028   Bin Kwak RC   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/029   Won-Joon Jang
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/030   Hee-Kwan Yoo HOLO   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/031   Jung-Hoo Kim   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/032   Yung-Ha Lee   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/033   Chi-Kook Park
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/034   Se-Hyuk Park   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/035   Eui-Ji Yang
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/036   Ji-Hyuk Ryu   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/037   Jong-Min Yang   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/038   Kyung-Min Heo   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/039   Jae-Won Oh R   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/040   Jae-Il Oh R   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/041   Min-Hyuk Kim   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/042   Jae-Ho Kim R   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/043   Joo-Hwan Choi
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/044   Hae-Sung Kook   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/045   Jin-Ho Jung
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/046   Jae-Hwan Kim R   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/047   Keun-Woo Park R   Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/048   Soo-Haeng Cho
Facsimile autograph
  Doosan Bears
  SCCR-01/049   Sung-Lak Son
Facsimile autograph
  Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/050   Hyun-Taek Oh   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/051   Sung-Min Koo   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/052   Hyo-Joon Ko HOLO   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/053   Won-Joong Kim
Facsimile autograph
  Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/054   Myung-Woo Lee   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/055   Kyung-Eun No HOLO   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/056   Jin-Hyung Park
Facsimile autograph
  Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/057   Myung-Ho Jin   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/058   Si-Young Park   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/059   Sung-Bin Yoon RC   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/060   Sa-Hoon Kim HOLO   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/061   Jong-Duk Na   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/062   Kyu-Hyun Moon
Facsimile autograph
  Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/063   Bon-Ki Shin R   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/064   Dae-Ho Lee R   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/065   Tae-In Chae   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/066   Dong-Hee Han RC   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/067   Dong-Han Kim   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/068   Byung-Hyun Min R   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/069   Joon-Woo Jeon R   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/070   Byung-Kyu Lee   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/071   Moon-Ho Kim   Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/072   Ah-Seop Son
Facsimile autograph
  Lotte Giants
  SCCR-01/073   Sung-Ho No   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/074   Won-Sang Yoo HOLO   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/075   Min-Ho Lee   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/076   Soo-Min Jung   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/077   Chang-Min Lim HOLO   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/078   Jae-Hak Lee HOLO   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/079   Yoon-Koo Kang   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/080   Chang-Mo Koo
Facsimile autograph
  NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/081   Jae-Hwan Bae   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/082   Keum-Kang Choi HOLO   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/083   Beom-Mo Jung   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/084   Kwang-Yeol Park   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/085   Min-Woo Park R   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/086   Chang-Min Mo   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/087   Sang-Ho Lee   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/088   Suk-Min Park R   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/089   Jin-Sung Kang   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/090   Jin-Hyuk No   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/091   Joon-Suk Choi R   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/092   Si-Hun Son   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/093   Jae-Yul Lee   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/094   Sung-Wook Kim   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/095   Jong-Wook Lee R   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/096   Sung-Bum Na R   NC Dinos
  SCCR-01/097   Jae-Woong Shin HOLO   SK Wyverns
  SCCR-01/098   Young-Il Jung   SK Wyverns
  SCCR-01/099   Jin-Yong Seo   SK Wyverns
  SCCR-01/100   Kwang-Hyun Kim R   SK Wyverns


Images added:


94% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.