1983 JOGO CFL Hall of Fame Series A


  A-1   Russ Jackson   Ottawa Rough Riders
  A-2   Harvey Wylie   Calgary Stampeders
  A-3   Kenny Ploen   Winnipeg Blue Bombers
  A-4   Garney Henley   Hamilton Tiger-Cats
  A-5   Hal Patterson   Hamilton Tiger-Cats / Montreal Alouettes
  A-6   Carl Cronin   Winnipeg Blue Bombers
  A-7   Bob Simpson   Ottawa Rough Riders
  A-8   Dick Shatto   Toronto Argonauts
  A-9   Red O'Quinn   Montreal Alouettes
  A-10   John Bright   Edmonton Eskimos
  A-11   Ernest Cox   Hamilton Tiger-Cats
  A-12   Rollie Miles   Edmonton Eskimos
  A-13   Leo Lewis   Winnipeg Blue Bombers
  A-14   Bud Grant   Winnipeg Blue Bombers
  A-15   Herb Trawick   Montreal Alouettes
  A-16   Wayne Harris   Calgary Stampeders
  A-17   Earl Lunsford   Calgary Stampeders
  A-18   Tony Golab   Ottawa Rough Riders
  A-19   George Reed   Saskatchewan Roughriders
  A-20   By Bailey   British Columbia Lions
  A-21   Harry Batstone   Toronto Argonauts
  A-22   Ron Atchison   Saskatchewan Roughriders
  A-23   Willie Fleming   British Columbia Lions
  A-24   Frank Leadlay   Hamilton Tiger-Cats
  A-25   Lionel Conacher   Toronto Crosse and Blackwell Chefs

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.