2016 Panini Certified

Famed Rides Mirror Purple


  FR1   Dale Earnhardt Jr. SN10   Hendrick Motorsports
  FR2   Richard Petty SN10   Petty Enterprises
  FR3   Mark Martin SN10   Roush Racing
  FR4   Rusty Wallace SN10   Penske Racing South
  FR5   Brad Keselowski SN10   Team Penske
  FR6   Bobby Allison SN10   DiGard
  FR7   Jimmie Johnson SN10   Hendrick Motorsports
  FR8   Terry Labonte SN10   Hendrick Motorsports
  FR9   Darrell Waltrip SN10   Junior Johnson & Associates
  FR10   Ernie Irvan SN10   MB2 Motorsports
  FR11   Kyle Busch SN10   Joe Gibbs Racing
  FR12   Matt Kenseth SN10   Joe Gibbs Racing
  FR13   Joey Logano SN10   Team Penske
  FR14   Bill Elliott SN10   Bill Elliott Racing
  FR15   Jamie McMurray SN10   Chip Ganassi Racing
  FR16   Dale Earnhardt Jr. SN10   Hendrick Motorsports
  FR17   Kevin Harvick SN10   Stewart-Haas Racing
  FR18   Michael Waltrip SN10   Michael Waltrip Racing
  FR19   Chase Elliott SN10   Hendrick Motorsports
  FR20   Jeff Burton SN10   Roush Racing

Images added:


20% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.