2007 Grandstand Carolina League All-Stars


  NNO   Cole Armstrong   Winston-Salem Warthogs
  NNO   Tony Arnold CO   Kinston Indians
  NNO   Ofilio Castro   Potomac Nationals
  NNO   Aaron Cunningham   Winston-Salem Warthogs
  NNO   Blake Davis   Frederick Keys
  NNO   Jason Delaney   Lynchburg Hillcats
  NNO   Gilbert De La Vara   Wilmington Blue Rocks
  NNO   Jose Duarte   Wilmington Blue Rocks
  NNO   Mitch Einertson   Salem Avalanche
  NNO   Josh Flores   Salem Avalanche
  NNO   Samuel Gervacio   Salem Avalanche
  NNO   Christopher Gimenez   Kinston Indians
  NNO   Rowdy Hardy   Wilmington Blue Rocks
  NNO   Moises Hernandez   Myrtle Beach Pelicans
  NNO   Frank Herrmann   Kinston Indians
  NNO   David Huff   Kinston Indians
  NNO   Brad James   Salem Avalanche
  NNO   Mario Lisson   Wilmington Blue Rocks
  NNO   Tommy Manzella   Salem Avalanche
  NNO   Bob McCrory   Frederick Keys
  NNO   Julio Pimentel   Wilmington Blue Rocks
  NNO   Max Ramirez   Kinston Indians
  NNO   Mike Sarbaugh MGR   Kinston Indians
  NNO   Micah Schnurstein   Winston-Salem Warthogs
  NNO   Chad Wolfe TR   Kinston Indians
  NNO   Header CL  

Images added:


96% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.