2014 Panini Crown Royale



  1   LeSean McCoy SN1   Philadelphia Eagles
  2   Jamaal Charles SN1   Kansas City Chiefs
  3   Adrian Peterson SN1   Minnesota Vikings
  4   Matt Forte SN1   Chicago Bears
  5   Eddie Lacy SN1   Green Bay Packers
  6   Jimmy Graham SN1   New Orleans Saints
  7   Calvin Johnson SN1   Detroit Lions
  8   Marshawn Lynch SN1   Seattle Seahawks
  9   Dez Bryant SN1   Dallas Cowboys
  10   DeMarco Murray SN1   Dallas Cowboys
  11   Demaryius Thomas SN1   Denver Broncos
  12   Montee Ball SN1   Denver Broncos
  13   Julio Jones SN1   Atlanta Falcons
  14   A.J. Green SN1   Cincinnati Bengals
  15   Brandon Marshall SN1   Chicago Bears
  16   Rob Gronkowski SN1   New England Patriots
  17   Arian Foster SN1   Houston Texans
  18   Jordy Nelson SN1   Green Bay Packers
  19   Giovani Bernard SN1   Cincinnati Bengals
  20   Zac Stacy SN1   St. Louis Rams
  21   Le'Veon Bell SN1   Pittsburgh Steelers
  22   Doug Martin SN1   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  23   Peyton Manning SN1   Denver Broncos
  24   Alshon Jeffery SN1   Chicago Bears
  25   Keenan Allen SN1   San Diego Chargers
  26   Antonio Brown SN1   Pittsburgh Steelers
  27   J.J. Watt SN1   Houston Texans
  28   C.J. Spiller SN1   Buffalo Bills
  29   Alfred Morris SN1   Washington Redskins
  30   Andre Johnson SN1   Houston Texans
  31   Randall Cobb SN1   Green Bay Packers
  32   Aaron Rodgers SN1   Green Bay Packers
  33   Drew Brees SN1   New Orleans Saints
  34   Russell Wilson SN1   Seattle Seahawks
  35   Vincent Jackson SN1   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  36   Larry Fitzgerald SN1   Arizona Cardinals
  37   Andre Ellington SN1   Arizona Cardinals
  38   Toby Gerhart SN1   Jacksonville Jaguars
  39   Ryan Mathews SN1   San Diego Chargers
  40   Richard Sherman SN1   Seattle Seahawks
  41   Matthew Stafford SN1   Detroit Lions
  42   Frank Gore SN1   San Francisco 49ers
  43   Jordan Cameron SN1   Cleveland Browns
  44   Vernon Davis SN1   San Francisco 49ers
  45   Torrey Smith SN1   Baltimore Ravens
  46   Victor Cruz SN1   New York Giants
  47   Wes Welker SN1   Denver Broncos
  48   Joique Bell SN1   Detroit Lions
  49   Reggie Bush SN1   Detroit Lions
  50   Carson Palmer SN1   Arizona Cardinals
  51   Trent Richardson SN1   Indianapolis Colts
  52   Roddy White SN1   Atlanta Falcons
  53   Cordarrelle Patterson SN1   Minnesota Vikings
  54   Percy Harvin SN1   Seattle Seahawks
  55   Michael Floyd SN1   Arizona Cardinals
  56   DeSean Jackson SN1   Washington Redskins
  57   Michael Crabtree SN1   San Francisco 49ers
  58   Marques Colston SN1   New Orleans Saints
  59   Jason Witten SN1   Dallas Cowboys
  60   Steven Jackson SN1   Atlanta Falcons
  61   Rashad Jennings SN1   New York Giants
  62   Lamar Miller SN1   Miami Dolphins
  63   Ben Tate SN1   Cleveland Browns
  64   Stevan Ridley SN1   New England Patriots
  65   Chris Johnson SN1   New York Jets
  66   Andrew Luck SN1   Indianapolis Colts
  67   Cam Newton SN1   Carolina Panthers
  68   T.Y. Hilton SN1   Indianapolis Colts
  69   Julian Edelman SN1   New England Patriots
  70   Mike Wallace SN1   Miami Dolphins
  71   Kendall Wright SN1   Tennessee Titans
  72   Jeremy Maclin SN1   Philadelphia Eagles
  73   Jay Cutler SN1   Chicago Bears
  74   Eli Manning SN1   New York Giants
  75   Eric Decker SN1   New York Jets
  76   Matt Ryan SN1   Atlanta Falcons
  77   Tony Romo SN1   Dallas Cowboys
  78   Nick Foles SN1   Philadelphia Eagles
  79   Pierre Thomas SN1   New Orleans Saints
  80   Fred Jackson SN1   Buffalo Bills
  81   Bernard Pierce SN1   Baltimore Ravens
  82   Philip Rivers SN1   San Diego Chargers
  83   Colin Kaepernick SN1   San Francisco 49ers
  84   Joe Flacco SN1   Baltimore Ravens
  85   Greg Olsen SN1   Carolina Panthers
  86   Clay Matthews SN1   Green Bay Packers
  87   Tom Brady SN1   New England Patriots
  88   Robert Griffin III SN1   Washington Redskins
  89   Rueben Randle SN1   New York Giants
  90   Andy Dalton SN1   Cincinnati Bengals
  91   Cecil Shorts SN1   Jacksonville Jaguars
  92   DeAndre Hopkins SN1   Houston Texans
  93   Riley Cooper SN1   Philadelphia Eagles
  94   Maurice Jones-Drew SN1   Oakland Raiders
  95   Darren McFadden SN1   Oakland Raiders
  96   Geno Smith SN1   New York Jets
  97   Alex Smith SN1   Kansas City Chiefs
  98   Ben Roethlisberger SN1   Pittsburgh Steelers
  99   Reggie Wayne SN1   Indianapolis Colts
  100   Sam Bradford SN1   St. Louis Rams


Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2021 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.